Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR DP Pad Tablet IMMO ODO EEPROM PIC OBDII Tool for  South Korean and Japanese Vehicles

OBDSTAR DP Pad Tablet IMMO ODO EEPROM PIC OBDII Tool for South Korean and Japanese Vehicles

Latest price:US$529.00
US$479.009% off
  • Item No. SP290
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR DP PAD tablet supplies a comprehensive diagnostic scheme for Japanese and South Korean vehicles.
OBDSTAR DP PAD features in powerful function and superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system,
DP PAD integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.TJ Bird on Apr 27, 2017
Received OBDSTAR DP Pad Tablet , thank you for good service.
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.nobuharu nagashima on Apr 27, 2017
what time is it ,if it will be sent to canada ? thank you
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, we will ship to Canada by DHL 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Alyson King on Apr 27, 2017
i just received the package from you, is all very good , thank you very much
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Charles Woyner on Mar 18, 2017
I am happy that it is not a clone. nice tool.
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Richard Dimacchia on Mar 18, 2017
Online shopping is a beautiful thing
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Kayla Beyer on Mar 18, 2017
i need help
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
What can I do for you. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Nicholas Yerger on Mar 18, 2017
Thank you for working with me. Hope to bring you more business in the future.
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.