Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[ Ship From US, No Tax,On Sale] Original Launch X431 Pro Mini with 2 years free update online support Bluetooth

[ Ship From US, No Tax,On Sale] Original Launch X431 Pro Mini with 2 years free update online support Bluetooth

Latest price:US$789.00
US$699.0011% off
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

X-431 PRO MINI is a Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions.
Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis

Write a review

by Mr.Jakir Khan on Sep 21, 2017
Got this X431 pro mini in a short time. Successfully registered and downloaded the corresponding software with the help of after-sale service. I have used it on my 2 automotives also my wife’s Audi. Found the troubles very accurately and solved most of them. A terrific unit at this price range.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Ebrahim Elmeghir on Sep 21, 2017
this new released Launch tool works perfect , with special function reset,including electronic throttle position reset.ABS bleeding , oil lamp reset , DPF , TPMS , ECT.With strong function.Besides, The customer Service from CarDiag is prompt and professional. Highly Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Roziyana Maharani on Sep 21, 2017
I received my x431 pro mini today and set it up with the help from x431tool who gave fast and great service. I worked on three cars today with no problems at all from brake reset to tpms reset to injector replacement, turn out check engine light, work so SMOOTH.It is way more than i expected.Great all around scan tool for shop. Simple to use!

Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Diosdado Roxas on Mar 18, 2017
Launch X431 Pro works very well.
by Mr.Jason Bolinger on Mar 18, 2017
Arrived on time without damaged.thank you.
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.