Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C plus V2019.9 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA/D 4.15.12 ISTA/P 3.65

BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C plus V2019.9 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA/D 4.15.12 ISTA/P 3.65

Latest price:US$399.00
US$335.0016% off
  • Item No. SP269-SS213-9B

Package offer BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C plus V2019.9 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA/D 4.15.12 ISTA/P 3.65 , buy more to save more.

Write a review

by Mr.Iqbal Iqbal on Dec 28, 2017
I had no problem with the services does what it says no problem with the delivery it was here when they said it would be I'm happy with everything thumbs up thank you
Replied by Erin on Jan 11, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Confiautos Panama on Dec 28, 2017
What a perfect thing to secure my cars in a good condition. There were some tiny troubles with my cars, so I was in urgent need of a easy-to-use and portable car repairing tools, and I found this could meet all my requirements
Replied by Erin on Jan 11, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Enver Sejdiu on Oct 13, 2017
thank you so much ,received the BMW ICOM next very well.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.abhinandan on Oct 3, 2017
hi i want icom next complete set ..this is wifi support..
Replied by Erin on Oct 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
If you need wifi function, pls check : 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-with-wifi-function.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Blas on Jul 26, 2017

My name is Blas, i am writing you from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
I am interest in the BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C plus V2017.7 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We can do some discount for you. 
we will send u an invoice, then you can pay directly.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Jimmie Kersey on Jul 1, 2017
Can it support bmw models newer than 2007,
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We have do a test before, BMW ICOM can support  bmw models newer than 2007 . 
What is the error when you do that ?
Can you show us some image ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shane Mulrenan on Jun 21, 2017
Hola, usted dice que icom a2 es mejor que icom a3??? Yo pensaba que icom a3 era mejor que icom a2! Usted me puede decir que modelo de icom y versión es la más actual para yo comprar. Gracias
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-with-wifi.html
The latest version software is : 2017.3 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-software-hdd-ista-d-with-engineers-programming.html 
Any other questions, pls feel free to text us. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Gregory Stepho on Jun 21, 2017
I am terribly sorry ,to announce you that my ICOM i ordered,didn't come yet.So you tell me what's happen ,maybe you know.I am waiting for your answer.
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 
1896475571 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5  workdays. 

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.atelier Bernard on Jun 21, 2017
Is it BMW genuine?
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes. It is BMW genuine. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Jesse Halbleib on Jun 8, 2017
I am interested in an ICOM setup with computer. what would you recommend for me.
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The ICOM we recommend you to buy is :
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-with-wifi.html 
And this is the latest software. 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-software-hdd-ista-d-with-engineers-programming.html 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.kenneth selner on Jun 8, 2017
Hi, I received my ICOM and looks like 2 Hard drives. What do i do with the hard drives. If i need a laptop to install them what make of laptop
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes. You need to insert the software hdd to the laptop. 
This is a guide , hope can help you well :
http://www.eOBDShop.com/service/bmw-icom-tech-support-13431.html 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.olimpo Andrade on Jun 8, 2017
Hi, I installed one hard drive and it works fine i was able to run ista/d and ista/p. there is alot of other info on there do you offer training video or other type of training.
For the bmw programing software how do I keep it updated
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The software can't be update online. You need to buy a new HDD if you need the latest version. 
What is the matter with your  other hard drive ?Can you send us some screenshot ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Matt Ferris on Jun 2, 2017
I would like to ask an question in relation with "
2016.3V BMW ICOM Software HDD Win7 ISTA 3.53.13 ISTA-P 3.57.4.003 with Engineers Programming
I have BMW 730d E65/E66 whats the options i can do with this Software i mean can i switch off airbags and going any point of engine, electrics, etc.
Do i have to update the software every year and how much would cost me for updates?
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
One laptop can only inster one software hdd. 
This item is just a software HDD, doesn't come with a cable. 
SS183-3B This BMW ICOM Software can switch off airbags and going any point of engine, electrics, etc.
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-software-hdd-windows-7-ista-35313-ista-p-3574003-with-engineers-programming.html 
Any questions, pls let us know. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.tory martinez on Jun 2, 2017
Hi, i am looking at buying this to fix a ecu in my 2008 bmw 535xi, how long will it take to ship to halifax, ns, canada, b4g1b1?
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit. 
Usually, we send by DHL, And the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Do  you like this item ? 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/newest-bmw-icom-next-a-b-c.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.alan hewitt on May 6, 2017
What is the warranty ?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The warranty is 1 year. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Karl Hoffman on May 6, 2017
Give me your best price for BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C plus V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD including shipping fee to Russia , I will to pay by paypal.
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.tomasz kordiaka on May 6, 2017
Is your BMW ICOM software support Italian ?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr. Francesco Lapalombella on Apr 21, 2017
Five stars because The seller is very good !
Order sent and delivered very quickly !
Thank you
Replied by Erin on Apr 26, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Faraday Demers on Apr 21, 2017
The seller is very good! Order sent and delivered very quickly! All explained and told all the questions answered, in a pleasant person's conversation !!!! Consider any options for sending an order - it's not advertising, but they're just very nice people !!! Thank you so much! We will still make orders from them!
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Santiago Ruggio on Apr 21, 2017
It save me a lot compare to buy one by one.
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.