Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 support WiFi

Best Quality BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 support WiFi

Latest price:US$458.99
US$359.0022% off
  • Item No. SP269-B

The Latest Version of BMW ICOM NEXT A Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.
Support WIFI,work together with ICOM Software we provided.work OK with the Internet and Printer.

Write a review

by Tim F. on Mar 22, 2019
You really need one of these BMW ICOM to trouble shoot modern cars and you really want to get a good one - just displaying a number isn't going to help much - especially if the number means different things on different cars.
Really happy with this purchase.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Rich727 on Feb 20, 2019
So far this BMW ICOM has been very useful. I've used it on 2 cars. .Surprised at the quality of this ..
Replied by Erin on Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.RadMan on Feb 20, 2019
Great diagnostic tool to have for any vehicle, reads the error codes and then also tells you what the problem is, so you don't have to go looking the code up in a list or database.I bought this to use while looking at used cars for my grandson, and it has certainly proven itself valuable. Excellent price on this, too.
Replied by Erin on Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Mohammed Ali on Nov 2, 2017
Perfect. Wonderful works! Seller recommended
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Omar Scan on Nov 2, 2017
Great value item. Many thanks.
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Rimel Rimel on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, what is the latest software i should buy to work with BMW ICOM next ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The latest version software is 2017.9 : http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/v20179-bmw-icom-software.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Adel Ben-yahia on Oct 31, 2017
BMW ICOM Next A+B+X comes wifi built-in WIFI ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Lucie Sarobidy on Oct 13, 2017
can I buy software from you? we also need a laptop, thank you .
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We recommend you to buy laoptop :
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/second-hand-lenovo-t410-i5-laptop.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mi Deco on Oct 13, 2017
does this BMW ICOM Next A+B+C come with software HDD ??
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, it doesn't come with the software HDD. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Peter Key on Aug 23, 2017
Can u do some discount if I buy the ICOM together with software.
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Add to cart first, input coupon code "Erin" to get 6% discount. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Ali Baran on Aug 23, 2017
What is the latest version of BMW ICOM software
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The latest version is 2017.7 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Paulo.Martins on May 28, 2017
Hi I would like to know if the software is multi languages ​​and if it has portugues
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Multi-language available in diagnosing, programming and TIS diagram circuit: American English, British English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, polish, Portuguese, Turkish, Czech, Swedish, Dutch, Indian, Greek, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Japanese, Korean and Thai.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Shane Barber on Apr 6, 2017
Good service and good quality BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C ,the version is new ,i am happy to get
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.ROBERT hooker on Apr 6, 2017
Glad to buy tool from obd2eshop ,the quality is very good ,also i get the skp900 this time ,worth to buy
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Elizabeth Cottrell on Apr 6, 2017
This icom wifi setup setup possible?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Ms.Importantecl fvillaseca on Mar 30, 2017
Can it support wifi ?
Replied by Erin on Apr 3, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Michael Ruland on Mar 30, 2017
What is the latest software for this item ?
Replied by Erin on Apr 4, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The latest version software is 2017.3 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.