Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Kit Android Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Online Update DS708 Update Version

100% original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Kit Android Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Online Update DS708 Update Version

Latest price:US$999.00
US$845.0015% off
  • Item No. USSP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.Zawmin Latt on Aug 31, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 is the best item i have use, thanks
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Ms.Sabana Dilshad on Aug 31, 2017
Fast shipping,pretty good to use.
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Johan Vermaak on May 6, 2017
Absolutely love this Diagnostic Tool. Use it almost everyday. Perfect for mechanic or car dealer.
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Vermaak rapisarda on May 6, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Kit Android Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set works great, Highly recommended to all
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Larry on May 6, 2017
i have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 today, thanks
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Jason Michels on Apr 27, 2017
How fast you can ship it.
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We can arrange the shippment in 48 hours. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Samantha Saenz on Apr 27, 2017
Is it in stock now ?
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it is in stock. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.