Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.5 BMW ICOM Software HDD with Engineers Programming Support Windows 7 System ISTA-D 4.05.20 ISTA-P 3.61.4.002

V2017.5 BMW ICOM Software HDD with Engineers Programming Support Windows 7 System ISTA-D 4.05.20 ISTA-P 3.61.4.002

US$99.00
  • Item No. SS197-5B
  • Free Shipping

BMW ICOM Latest software version: V2017.5,support multi-language available in diagnosing, programming and TIS diagram circuit,Support Engineer programming,Support Windows 7 system

Write a review

by Mr.Mohamed on Jul 1, 2017
Can you send me to USA SS197-5B freeļ¼Ÿ
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Ok, 99 USD free shipping to USA buy DHL. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shane Mulrenan on Jun 21, 2017
I just purchasedV2017.5 BMW ICOM Software HDD with Engineers Programming Support Windows 7 System and delivery address is wrong please send it to
Shane Mulrenan 7492 Danish Lane Redding Ca 96002
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, we will send the parcel to the new address :
Shane Mulrenan 7492 Danish Lane Redding Ca 96002
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 2 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.