Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Master MST-3000 Motorcycle Diagnostic Scanner MotorBike Electronic Diagnostic Tool

Master MST-3000 Motorcycle Diagnostic Scanner MotorBike Electronic Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$1,059.00
US$1,200.00
  • Item No. SP301
  • Free Shipping

Master MST-3000 can read computer version, read current fault codes, read historical fault codes, clear fault codes, read dynamic data stream, carry out component test and idling adjustment, etc, support multi-brand motorcycles, including BMW, Honda, Suzuki and so on.

Write a review

by Mark A Richardson on Nov 13, 2019
You won't be disappointed!
by Daring Dewback on May 23, 2019
Great tool and has worked with all the vehicles I've tried it on so far.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dave on Apr 21, 2019
very good tool, I really like it.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Angel Rodriguez on Feb 20, 2019
I love this scanner! This is way cheaper then going to a machanic or dealership to check what's wrong with my car. Overall great purchase, i can keep it forever and a must by for anyone that cares about their car.
Replied by Erin on Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. Rich727 on Feb 20, 2019
Great device and Way cheaper than my local automotive stores! Gets a thumbs up from this guy...
Replied by Erin on Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Bryan on Jan 16, 2019
Plugged it in - it worked - easy to understand
by Mr.Toby Crain on Jan 16, 2019
A very good tool to Reset ECU.
by Mr.Theppostman on Jan 11, 2019
Is there a user manual?
by Ms.Kacprzak on Nov 13, 2018
It’s made it’s money on new Ford alone. Paid for itself in the first few weeks. I like it.
by Mr.Keiran on Nov 13, 2018
For that price it is really worth to have, especially for America market
by Mr. steve on Nov 8, 2018
it works pretty good for a scanner.
by Mr. Kevin on Nov 1, 2018
Great little scanner!IF you are a full time mechanic, this maynot be the one for you, but for a regular car guy this things is AWESOME!
by Mr. Kevin on Nov 1, 2018
It worked perfectly.
by Ms.Brandt J Redlin on Jul 17, 2018
Good product, high quality.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Adam Planner on Jul 6, 2018
Easy to get around. It works just fine.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.barrnik on Jul 6, 2018
Highly recommend
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.duktapekid on Jul 4, 2018
worked great on my car.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Gregory on Jun 21, 2017
Can u check when if my order have been shiped
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017

Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order , it have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 
1896475571 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5  workdays. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Jose Paredes on Jun 21, 2017
I'M INTERESTED IN BUY A Master MST-3000 Motorcycle Diagnostic Scanner WHAT CAN YOU OFFER ME ??
CHECKING PRODUCT NUMBER SP301-B ..... WHAT YOU CAN SAY ABOUT THOSE ONE
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We have send you the offer by email. For SP301-B , you can refer to this link. 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/european-version-master-mst-3000-motorcyclec-fault-ode-scanner.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.