Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
LAUNCH X431 HD Heavy Duty Adapter  X-431 V+/X431 Pad II  Box HD Module Truck Diagnostic Adapter Update Online

LAUNCH X431 HD Heavy Duty Adapter X-431 V+/X431 Pad II Box HD Module Truck Diagnostic Adapter Update Online

Latest price:US$799.00
US$749.006% off
  • Item No. SP293
  • Out Of Stock

LAUNCH X431 HD Heavy Duty Adapter Box HD Module Truck Diagnostic Adapter, it is for X-431 V+/X431 Pro3/X431 Pad II.

Write a review

by Mr.Andres Garcia Zabi on Jul 14, 2017
LAUNCH X431 HD Heavy Duty Adapter was well received, thank you very much
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Mirziyeev on Jul 6, 2017
Thank you for your patience with me.
All the best to you,
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Marroqun on Jul 6, 2017
well received the LAUNCH X431 HD Heavy Duty Adapter , can't wait to use it, what should I do now ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Francois on Jul 6, 2017
Everything is fine, the product is working fine. I have no problems to date, if I do I will be sure to contact you for support.
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.