Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Big Sale]Red PCB! KESS V2 V5.017 Firmware EU online Version No Token Limited Support 140 Protocols

[Big Sale]Red PCB! KESS V2 V5.017 Firmware EU online Version No Token Limited Support 140 Protocols

Latest price:US$94.99
US$84.9911% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

Red PCB! Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, newly add 140+ protocols,no tokens Limitation, program safer and more stable!Newest software: Ksuite V2.47;Latest Firmware: V5.017

Write a review

by RubyRocker on Mar 25, 2019
Gifted to my father for Christmas. He's had no complaints.
by Mr. Michele H on Feb 26, 2019
So far I really like it. It does exactly what you expect a consumer grade ECU Programmer to do,
If you do home or even professional ECU Progra. I would highly recommend this unit.
by Mr.Cassandra McKinney on Feb 26, 2019
Great item to have for your car, money saver. This is a great item
by Ali on Feb 6, 2019
Hi, I just bought this device very well But what's the question of what the online connection constraint means It means the time or the number of connections to the Internet.
by Ms.Guyb on Feb 24, 2018
Great little tool!
Replied by Erin on Mar 13, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Guyb on Feb 24, 2018
Great little tool!
Replied by Erin on Mar 13, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.JR Chicago on Feb 24, 2018
Great tool.
by Mr.Hepsi Burda on Jan 5, 2018
So far so good.
Replied by Erin on Jan 11, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Dimas Brankas on Jan 5, 2018
This is a very powerful ECU tool probably the best in the market.
Replied by Erin on Jan 11, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Carlitos García on Dec 20, 2017
It has excellent make and model coverage and is very user friendly.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Rechange Nissan on Dec 20, 2017
.I will buy it again if I break it.for the money it works very well
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Haider Electrostatic on Dec 20, 2017
This product’s function is enough for me. With a reasonable price, it sincerely deserves have a try. To be honest, it looks like a game machine
by Mr.Tingzhen Pan on Dec 20, 2017
I use it 6 days a week, user friendly to me.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Reyad Mehrez on Oct 21, 2017
Thank you very much, received
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Tanveerhussain on Oct 21, 2017
Many thanks for the good service ,will do business together
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.