Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super SBB2 Key Programmer Oil/service Reset  Handheld Scanner support  IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Super SBB2 Key Programmer Oil/service Reset Handheld Scanner support IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+TPMS+EPS Functions

Latest price:US$229.00
US$159.0031% off
  • Item No. SK235
  • Out Of Stock

Super SBB2 Key Programmer is a Powerful Auto Key Programming with multifunctions like mileage correction,remote controller, Oil/service Reset, TPMS, It has more stronger funtion than old SBB key programmer and CK100 key programmer.
SBB2 mainly programs kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world. Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Jason James on Jun 27, 2018
Can it support all key lost.
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Robert McCann on Feb 24, 2018
Received yesterday, worked great on my 2014 Kia Soul.
Replied by Erin on Mar 13, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Tota Romia on Nov 14, 2017
Awesome thank you I'll be getting another one from you next week.
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Ali Sheikhzadeh on Nov 14, 2017
Working very excelentlt and perfectly
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Wilbert Mhonyera on Nov 14, 2017
Received tool and text okay. Thanks!
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.