Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KESS V2 V5.017 Green PCB Firmware EU Version Plus KTAG KTM100 V7.020 Ksuite V2.23 ECU Tool Master Version No Tokens Limit

KESS V2 V5.017 Green PCB Firmware EU Version Plus KTAG KTM100 V7.020 Ksuite V2.23 ECU Tool Master Version No Tokens Limit

Latest price:US$419.00
US$385.008% off
  • Item No. SE137-C2-SE135

Bundle promotion KESS V2 V5.017 Green PCB Firmware EU Version plus 2017 Firmware KTAG KTM100 V7.020 Ksuite V2.23 ECU Programming Tool Master Version, cheaper than purchase one by one.

Write a review

by Dave on Mar 25, 2019
Good price for such a useful tool. I bought this one for my son.
by Mr.Gesso Jonderney on Nov 24, 2017
Im interested in the product. We are in Norway. Could you send me price quotations.
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Safi Kul Alam on Nov 24, 2017
Really very useful to my work, thanks
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ali Sheikhzadeh on Nov 14, 2017
Would like to know this item is in stock now? We are interested in it and want to purchase like 10 pieces.
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it is in stock now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Wilbert Mhonyera on Nov 14, 2017
I am very satisfied with this item, THANK YOU
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Medina Cerrajeros on Nov 14, 2017
It works perfectly and it is awesome!
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.