Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.12 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 with Engineering Software

V2017.12 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.08.12 ISTA-P 3.63.0.400 with Engineering Software

Latest price:US$129.00
US$89.0031% off
  • Item No. SS197-12B
  • Free Shipping

2017.12 BMW ICOM software comes with free BMW Engineer Software (INPA, NCS, WinKFP, E-Sys 4.08.12, E-sys plus 4.08.12, tool32 61.5, BMW FSC code generator, newly added Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software, BMW AiCoder. Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software requires proper Ediabas installation and functions through a communication interface ( ICOM, ICOM Next, ENET, PASSTHRU or K+DCAN ). Pre-2003 BMW cannot be supported.

Write a review

by Mr.JESUS SPAIN on Feb 1, 2018
This is the message that appears on my screen
(this application needs a valid key to start, please paste serial number below. you may contact us at support@peguard.com for more details.)

HARDWARE ID. 9A2E **********
USER NAME
SERIAL NUMBER:
by Mr.JESUS SPAIN on Feb 1, 2018
Good morning from Spain. I write here because email and chat do not help me. I bought this HHD SOFTWARE ICOM V2017.12 and I have a problem when I try to start (ista d or ista p) I get a window where I have to enter user name and serial number. and I do not have that data. help me please
(at the moment I can not do any evaluation of the product)
Total 2 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.