Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CAR FANS Karfans C800+ Heavy Duty Diagnostic Scan Tool Truck Scanner for Commercial Vehicle, Passenger vehicle, Machinery

CAR FANS Karfans C800+ Heavy Duty Diagnostic Scan Tool Truck Scanner for Commercial Vehicle, Passenger vehicle, Machinery

Latest price:US$3,299.00
US$2,999.009% off
  • Item No. SH76
  • Free Shipping

Karfans C800+ Heavy Duty Diagnostic Scan Tool come with Wide Vehicle Coverag, it support 35 Heavy duty brand, 21 BUS Brand, 16 Passenger car Brand,almost cover all brand heavy duty vehicles. Better than Launch GDS.

Write a review

by Mr.Eric Drugge on Mar 27, 2018
As advertised.
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Dose Bustero on Mar 27, 2018
Did the job for me.
Very simple to do with this tool.
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.St8kout on Mar 26, 2018
Just got it today,thanks you.
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Anwar on Mar 26, 2018
Works as described,
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.