Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Full Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master basic module with Total 10 Authorizations No need Soldering

Full Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master basic module with Total 10 Authorizations No need Soldering

Latest price:US$2,599.00
US$1,949.0025% off
  • Item No. SK247-Full
  • Free Shipping

Full Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master (Mini BMW Tool) including eeprom function, CAS1-CAS4/FEM/BDC key programming, odometer reset, DME ISN reading, eeprom 35080/35160DO WT reading/writing and Fujitsu CPU MB91F functions,Jaguar Land Rover KVM Key Programming, BMW FRM,BMW Key Renew, V-A-G MQB/MMC Odometer Correction.

Write a review

by Mr.Ronald B. Gibson on Jun 27, 2018
Awesome product, works great
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Eyerly on Jun 7, 2018
Works better than I thought it would. Very pleased.
Replied by Erin on Jun 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Luke Hermann on Jun 7, 2018
It just works, perfectly, can't believe how cheap these are now. Every gear head should have one of these!
Replied by Erin on Jun 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Kirk on Jun 7, 2018
Great product and very simple to use.
Replied by Erin on Jun 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.