Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[On Sale] NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers support Bluetooth

[On Sale] NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers support Bluetooth

Latest price:US$239.00
US$169.0029% off
  • Item No. SH72-1
  • Free Shipping

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface works greatly as Nexiq, it can quickly access to the vehicle data for maintenance or management reports, easy portability increases flexibility, may be used with desktop PC or laptop.

Write a review

by Amjad on May 29, 2020
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + software works well on my car 2012 freightliner with a Detroit dd15.
by Scotto on May 29, 2020
Hello, I want to buy 3 pieces NEXIQ-2 USB Link , what's the best price?
by Gresman on May 8, 2020
Got pretty fast. Home delivery. The box is whole. The discs are fine. Efficiency has not yet checked.
by Mr.Hsieh on Apr 24, 2020
EXIQ-2 USB Link + Software works, everything is included. Delivery is fast.
by waleed almhram on Apr 10, 2020
I didn't deal with your company before, I am key and car programmer, so I need to buy some products. My question is there is any warranty, because I used to deal with other companies and they cheat me
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi Dear,

Yes, the warranty is 1 year. This is our return and refund policy.
http://www.obd2eshop.com/info/return-policy-9.html
http://www.obd2eshop.com/info/refund-policy-29.html

Erin
by Dvoynin on Apr 1, 2020
Works fine. thank you for your help
by Matthew Anderson on Mar 17, 2020
comes in 6 days only ... great. with the gift also in a good condition ... thank you seller good experiment
by Diamond on Mar 5, 2020
OK very nice..fast shiping
by Levi on Feb 27, 2020
Smooth transaction, shipped fast, item arrived well packaged in great condition.
by Ken on Feb 10, 2020
Works great. Plugged into vehicle and instantly got my diagnostics
by Wardzynski on Jan 22, 2020
I'm very happy, this tool has arrived, but I have not had time to try it, he responds to me with a very excellent.And I highly recommend this seller to you thank you very much, for the information you provided
by James Jennings on Dec 5, 2019
Very good NEXIQ-2 Diag and fast Shipping. Very good dealer. 0
by michael nettles on Oct 14, 2019
Received the package and ready to test.Get back to you soon.

by Mr.Hluli moyo on Sep 22, 2019
Anyone used this product on Cat C12?
by Nash Ashumov on May 30, 2019
hello, can we get more discount ? thank you
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by T. Hooper on May 29, 2019
Great but doesn't erase the check enginner from the system. Overall do his job well
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Licelotte Morillo on May 29, 2019
Easy to operate with simple menu. Scan was fast and helped diagnose the trucks. Worth the money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Collin on May 9, 2019
Great construction quality and works great for the simple things
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dennis Anson on Apr 30, 2019
Works ok. Buy it !
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by matt ruff on Apr 23, 2019
The device was xinepensive, found the general problem quickly
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.