Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers support Bluetooth

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers support Bluetooth

Latest price:US$259.00
US$189.0027% off
  • Item No. SH72-1
  • Free Shipping

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface works greatly as Nexiq, it can quickly access to the vehicle data for maintenance or management reports ,easy portability increases flexibility, may be used with desktop PC or laptop.

Write a review

by Nash Ashumov on May 30, 2019
hello, can we get more discount ? thank you
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by T. Hooper on May 29, 2019
Great but doesn't erase the check enginner from the system. Overall do his job well
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Licelotte Morillo on May 29, 2019
Easy to operate with simple menu. Scan was fast and helped diagnose the trucks. Worth the money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Collin on May 9, 2019
Great construction quality and works great for the simple things
by Dennis Anson on Apr 30, 2019
Works ok. Buy it !
by matt ruff on Apr 23, 2019
The device was xinepensive, found the general problem quickly
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by CHRISTOPHER on Apr 21, 2019
everything is fine. thank you
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David on Mar 20, 2019
great for the price.. it is strong and durable.. good enough for diagnostics.
by James Caldwell on Mar 20, 2019
Feature to price , this NEXIQ is very good
by Mr. mason on Feb 20, 2019
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + works great and tells you exactly what's wrong with your vehicle (not just the code). This minimizes your research and saves time so you can dive straight into the problem. The user interface also makes it easy to navigate through. At the price it is i would definitely recommend.
by Mr. Steve on Jan 22, 2019
This thing was so worth it..
by Mr. Wayne W. Perkins on Jan 22, 2019
Fast shipping, nice compact easy to use.Got this one from obd2eshop in a hurry. Glad I did. Works great.
by Mr. malm on Jan 21, 2019
Good product
by Mr.Mike Shippee on Jan 21, 2019
Should have bought it along time ago. price was right and nice tool to have.
by Ms.Realist on Jan 21, 2019
Does exactly as described, money well spent
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Jan 11, 2019
Fast delivery. Recommended
by Mr.David on Jan 11, 2019
Good news ! The ordered product has arrived in my country. I hope tomorrow will be in my hands !
by Kris on Jan 9, 2019
Nice tool, this NEXIQ-2 is very cheap,but with powerful function
by Mr.Peter on Jan 9, 2019
Did you send NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface with DHL?
by Mr.Steven Turchi on Nov 28, 2018
Works as advertised. Good display.
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.