Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK,US,No TAX )OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (X300 PAD2) Full Version C Package Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key&Mileage correction

(Ship from UK,US,No TAX )OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (X300 PAD2) Full Version C Package Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key&Mileage correction

Latest price:US$1,799.00
US$1,699.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. It inherits from OBDSTAR advanced diagnosing technology and it is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing precise result. Through vehicle diagnostic OBD connector and variant mobile intelligent terminals, it achieves vehicle trouble diagnosis for full car model and full system vehicle.

Write a review

by karen on Jun 4, 2019
Very nice tool .
X300 DP Plus can renew Toyota smart key.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Barreto on Jun 4, 2019
Very easy to use. just foollw the instruction on screen, it will show you step by step to finish the job.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dose Buster on May 5, 2019
Did the job for me,Very simple to do with this tool
by amattco2 on Apr 23, 2019
Very compact and excellent
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Derlis Sarubbi on Feb 6, 2019
Estoy queriendo comprar el key programer dp plus
by Mr.Freedomite on Jul 17, 2018
easy to operate and very good for any car
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.vazquez martinez , on Jul 10, 2018
THANK YOU ,RECEIVED
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Rand Mclin on Jul 10, 2018
where and how to update this tool
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ken on Jul 6, 2018
It's very well made for the price and I would buy again.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jared Rodriguez on Jul 4, 2018
Functional and reliable. Has helped me figure many problems in several cars.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.camp42 on Jul 4, 2018
Well built, simple easy to use, nice size screen, works as expected, these things pay for themselves!
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Cheryl on Jun 27, 2018
Is it in stock now ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it is in stock now.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.