Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
EasyKeyMaker Honda Key Programmer Supports All Keys Lost for  Honda/Acura 1999-2012

EasyKeyMaker Honda Key Programmer Supports All Keys Lost for Honda/Acura 1999-2012

Latest price:US$69.00
US$44.9935% off
  • Item No. SK244
  • Free Shipping

EasyKeyMaker Honda cover all Honda/Acura equipped with OBDII-16 socket. Support both transponder key and smart key registration.It is for registering key by OBDII.

Write a review

by Josh S on Dec 4, 2018
Will this work on a 2015 Honda Fit?
by Mr.Gaylon White on Nov 28, 2018
Used it many times already.
by Mr. james roby on Nov 28, 2018
Great tool for the price. Easy to use
by Mr.Vipond on Nov 6, 2018
Hi I just replaced the whole ignition on my 04 civic and have three new keys to program and i believe the new ignition also needs programmed will this do the job?
by Mr.Adolfo Madrid on Oct 14, 2018
Hello,Other listings on the Internet for this product show that it only works for 1999-2012. Are you sure it works for 2013-2018?
Replied by xuxixi on Oct 14, 2018
yes , it can work for the part of 2018 models , but not for all , thank you
by Mr.Burgess Hurd on Sep 26, 2018
Surprised how easy to use. A real money saver.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Loe1991 on Sep 26, 2018
Surprised how easy to use. A real money saver.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Freedomite on Jul 17, 2018
Easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.lasignboyo on Jul 17, 2018
so easy to use without any knowledge
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.John Schmidt on Jul 10, 2018
Delivery is finally succeeded, THANK YOU
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Morales on Jul 4, 2018
Works!!
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jared Rodriguez on Jul 4, 2018
Works on most cars, very easy tool.
Replied by Erin on Jul 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Oni Zuka on Jun 27, 2018
cheap price good product
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.