Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2019 Lonsdor JLR-IMMO JLR Doctor Hardware OBD Key Programmer For Jaguar Land Rover Supports OBD Program Mode

2019 Lonsdor JLR-IMMO JLR Doctor Hardware OBD Key Programmer For Jaguar Land Rover Supports OBD Program Mode

Latest price:US$399.00
US$309.0023% off
  • Item No. SK250
  • Out Of Stock

JLR-IMMO is a dedicated IMMO device for Jaguar and LandRover, launched by Shenzhen Lonsdor technology company. It's designed to program car keys and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models currently (VPW protocols of Jaguar’s old model is unsupported). JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode, and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device.

Write a review

by Mr.Mike Alanon on Sep 26, 2018
Great Value, works great!
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.David Checrallaho on Sep 26, 2018
My husband loves this. He can hardly use a computer, but this gadget is easy peasy......
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Sabrina veith on Sep 26, 2018
Good price works perfectly
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Josh on Sep 26, 2018
Cheap and works great
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.vinnieo on Jul 17, 2018
Does the job. Not a mechanic don’t need anything fancy
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.LTG on Jul 17, 2018
Glad I bought this product.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.