Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro) with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS

Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Modules Scanner Code Reader (MD802 ALL+ MaxicheckPro) with Special Functions EPB/ Oil Reset/ DPF/SAS and BMS

Latest price:US$339.00
US$265.0022% off
  • Item No. HKSP315
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MD808 Pro has the features and functions of the older MD802 and the MaxiCheck Pro combined and offers more service functions than the either of the older units.

Write a review

by Mr.Wade L. on Sep 26, 2018
Completely satisfied.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.MTG on Sep 26, 2018
Worked great on my car
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Javier Santos on Sep 26, 2018
Good scan tool for the price.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Buckstermeisterbraueo on Jul 25, 2018
Works as described
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.HG313 on Jul 25, 2018
Works great
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.