Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Bundle Promotion Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite Plus 8.2.0 Cummins INSITE Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation

Bundle Promotion Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite Plus 8.2.0 Cummins INSITE Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation

Latest price:US$259.00
US$189.0027% off
  • Item No. SH66-C-SS201-B

New Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine With Multi-language

Write a review

by TODD B. on Mar 20, 2019
plugged it in worked right away
by Freedomite on Mar 20, 2019
100% satisfied.
by Gene Torrey on Feb 15, 2019
If you do home or even professional use, I would highly recommend this unit.
by Mr. Gene Torrey on Feb 15, 2019
o far I really like it. It does exactly what you expect a consumer grade tool to do.
by AM on Oct 17, 2018
works
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Darius Benning on Oct 17, 2018
Easy to use and worked flawlessly. Never stop at a mechanic without checking out one of these 1st.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jagdish Shahanio on Sep 26, 2018
Works as described.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Akron Traveler on Sep 26, 2018
This is a great little device. Worked perfectly.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.