Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11-11 Sale ] 2019 Iprog+ Pro ECU Programmer Odometer Correction Airbag Reset Car Key Programmer Replace Carprog Digiprog3 Tango

[11-11 Sale ] 2019 Iprog+ Pro ECU Programmer Odometer Correction Airbag Reset Car Key Programmer Replace Carprog Digiprog3 Tango

Latest price:US$289.00
US$129.0055% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog Pro ECU/Key Programmer can also support Odometer Correction, can work with multimedia unlocking the tape recorder, work with keys (IMMO, Transponders), copying, preparation, unlocking, work with the airbag computer, deleting crash data and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Luis alvarado on Apr 21, 2019
Hi how much is shipping to Mexico?
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Alex Toscano on Apr 1, 2019
Like another person stated in a previous review, i also had problems installing updates in this device. I got it working, but took a while.
All in all, i guess it's a good Correction Airbag Reset tool for a beginner
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Spotted One on Mar 25, 2019
Worked great! Easy to read, description extremely helpful with assisting.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Kelleo on Mar 19, 2019
I have been using it for a few days. Works as expected and described.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Terry on Mar 19, 2019
I'm glad I bought this prog+ Pro Odometer Correction instead of the cheapest digiprog 3
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by LTG on Mar 19, 2019
So far it works as described. I ordered and received as listed.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.