Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[SHIP From US] Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Get Free APB112 Smart Key Simulator + G-BOX2

[SHIP From US] Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Get Free APB112 Smart Key Simulator + G-BOX2

Latest price:US$4,299.00
US$3,589.0017% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 same as Auro OtoSys IM600, having the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet, support Automatic WiFi Online update. It’s the ideal combination of key programming equipment and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions tool for car hobbyist and auto repair stores to get faster and more accurate diagnosis.

Write a review

by Scubadave on Apr 5, 2019
If you work on cars or have any mechanical experience, buy this Autel MaxiCOM MK908P and save yourselves the high cost of dealer/garage repair costs
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Panther6834 on Apr 5, 2019
Works great does what it is supposed to do
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by ubadave on Apr 1, 2019
we saved hundreds of dollars over what a dealer or garage would have charged us. If you work on cars or have any mechanical experience, buy this Autel MaxiIM IM608 and save yourselves the high cost of dealer/garage repair costs.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Nod69er on Apr 1, 2019
Very user ifrendly.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by RubyRocker on Mar 20, 2019
I really like Autel MaxiIM IM608 , it’s super simple to use and it’s made going to the auto shop a lot easier
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Rosemarie on Mar 20, 2019
Very easy to use worth every penny
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.