Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 16%
VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool for Volvo  2014D Version (buy  SP21-B SP21-C SP170 SP170-B instead)

VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool for Volvo 2014D Version (buy SP21-B SP21-C SP170 SP170-B instead)

Latest price:US$129.00
US$85.0034% off
  • Item No. SP21-A
  • Out Of Stock

VIDA DICE Diagnostic for VOLVO is a tool that is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle. Communication makes diagnosing and troubleshooting the vehicle possible, as well as downloading software.
It works on volvo cars form 1999 to now (according VIDA version). Best tool for workshop.

Write a review

by Mr.Marius Sebastian on Dec 22, 2016
I want to know the latest version of Volvo VIDA DICE Volvo Diagnostic Tool
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment,it is the latest version2014D,Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
 
by Mr.Marius Sebastian on Dec 22, 2016
I want to know the latest version of Volvo VIDA DICE Volvo Diagnostic Tool
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, The latest version is 201D,Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Waseem on Sep 21, 2016
When I go Vida all-in-one after I input the password ADMIN, it does not accept anything.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Please install “Vida_patch”, after complete installation, restart the computer, then it will accept.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Chaveiro on Sep 21, 2016
What is the diefference between 2014A and 2014D?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
They are producted by different factory.Same in function. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Propertsupp Dublin on Sep 21, 2016
When I install Volvo Vida software,it has anerror”Security OK but Vida notOK”. How to solve the problem?
Replied #1. by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
You need install it on Win7 32bit computer.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
Replied #2. by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
You need install it on Win7 32bit computer.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Raja Just on Aug 23, 2016
Can VOLVO DICcE lear maintenance light fault?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Sorry to tell you it do not have this function.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (OBD2eShop)
by Mr.Ketam Alawadi on Aug 23, 2016
 If it read fault code and do programming for my 2000 Volvo S80 t6?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It can do fault code for your car, but can’t do programming for it.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (OBD2eShop)
by Carfen on Mar 22, 2016
Can this tool program keys?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear, 
Vida DICE Diagnostic Communication Equipment, it is a tool that is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle.
Communication makes diagnosing and troubleshooting the vehicle possible, as well as downloading software. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 

 
by Tomaz on Jan 8, 2016
I just saw it rebooted. I restarted TeamViewer.
Teamviewer
ID: 820 306 798
Pasword: 4258
Replied by Cathy on Jan 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
The software is successfully installed. Please run the software and connect the machine to a car and computer to test. :)

Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Tomaz on Jan 8, 2016
Can you please get this working I really need this. My Volvo got broken.

Thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
The installation requires at least IE 9.0, we have updated your IE explorer version to 9.0, but the update requires restart. After the restart, we can't connect to your teamviewer for software installation. Can you please send us the new teamviewer password and keep your computer on for remote assistance when you see my email? Thank you very much for your cooperation.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Tomaz on Jan 8, 2016
Hi
Were you able to get to the computer and set this up?

Thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 8, 2016
Dear Tomaz,
 
The computer has restarted, pls give us the new password. Thank you for your cooperation. :)

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by Tomaz on Jan 8, 2016
Were you able to get to my win7 computer?
Teamviewer
ID: 820 306 798
Pasword: 3953
Replied by Cathy on Jan 8, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your cooperation. The engineer will check it out soon.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by tomaz on Jan 8, 2016
I tired to install this on Win7 and it is not working.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 8, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Is it a Windows 7 32 bit computer? Can you please give me the new teamviewer ID and password to the windows 7 computer? I will let the engineer check it out for you.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Ken worth on Feb 12, 2015
Great service and fast shipping !Thank you!
by Mr.Tanvi Noor on Feb 4, 2015
fast arrived thank you.
by Mr.Andrew lslam on Jan 13, 2015
Can the volvo vida dice clear maintanance light?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Andrew lslam:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, but it cannot perform the function you want.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Bartney on Dec 10, 2014
can it program keys?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Bartney:

Hello,sorry it cannot program the keys.
You can check the FVDI commander.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.messick on Oct 22, 2014
can it program keys?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear Mr.messick:

Hello,this item is specially for diagnosis,it can't program the keys.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Barry on Oct 16, 2014
I received the package ,thank you.
by Mr.Martin on Sep 5, 2014
Hello,does the volvo dice support programming?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Martin:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,it doesn't support programming.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.