Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,099.0031% off
  • Item No. SL260
  • Out Of Stock

MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine is an full automatic electronic three-axe key cutting machine, which offers built-in battery. Miracle-A7 is the innovative automobile key cutting solution for discerning locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Ali Khan on Jul 17, 2016
The cd was damaged, could you please send me the content link for the cd??? thanks in advance.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Don't worried pls , we will send u the link of software by email later. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Shane on Dec 22, 2015
can you email me a list of all key codes that this cutter can duplicate and produce another key. Such as a Lexus 40, 48; hu 100, vaxenhall 101
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry that we don't have key code list of the machine.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Shane on Dec 22, 2015
How does this mini a7 compare to the full size Miracle a5? Can key remote combos fit in the A7 like the A5 ?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Yes, it can do the same cutting as the A5 original.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Rico brown on Feb 25, 2015
I would like to buy replacement cutters and decoder. Are they
Replied by Nancy on Feb 26, 2015
Dear Rico brown :

Hello,could you please tell me the cutters and decoders you're interested in ?you can send me  the name and pictutres,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Neal Cotsa on Jan 8, 2015
Hi,do you accept pay by bank transfer?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Neal:

Hello yes ,we acceppt payment by western union or T/T.
You can tell me the destination country and we will give you a best offer.

kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Neal on Dec 23, 2014
How to update the korea miracle a7?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Neal :

Hello,you can give us serial number for this Miracle-A7. This one is updated via email. We will make the new file and send it to you by email. Then you can use the latest software to update.
Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Satti on Dec 10, 2014
Hello,thank you !Finally I received the Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine and it works perfect!
I'm very pleasant to this shopping .Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Satti :

Hello,thank you for your positive feed back!

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.abed abasi on Jun 2, 2014
hello excusme can you send this device for arbil-irag and ormiye -iran?how much post price?
Replied #1. by Nancy on Jun 3, 2014
Dear Mr.abed abasi :

Hello,yes, we can ship it to the two countries ,usually we ship by Aramex to these two countries, it's cheaper in this way.
The shipping cost is 210usd to Iraq and 180usd to Iran by Aramex.
Kindly note that the item now is out of stock,it will be in stock later, if you're inerested in it  we will inform you once it's in stock.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Replied #2. by Nancy on Jun 6, 2014
Dear Mr.abed abasi :

Hello,the 
Korea MIRACLE-A7 is in stock now, you can make the purchase if you want.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.