Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Wifi Card Support Cars From 1996 To 2019

GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Wifi Card Support Cars From 1996 To 2019

Latest price:US$269.00
US$185.0031% off
  • Item No. SP163-E
  • Free Shipping

Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Tool Multiple Diagnostic Interface, supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2019

Write a review

by Paul Vasek on Feb 10, 2020
The GM MDI 2 is working efficiently and has been used to program gmc computers . respect to the shipment very good and fast
by kodains on Jan 4, 2020
thanks for fast delivery.
by Mohamed Sourda on Dec 12, 2019
Everything works, connects via Wi-if without problems, buzz.)))
by fabien lindor on Dec 5, 2019
The seller is very sociable, goes to contact, the device works well, but WiFi could not configure.
by Syed Nadeem Pasha on Nov 28, 2019
The thing is worth it!
by M Asif M Asif on Nov 22, 2019
Perfect, well packaged, complete, works perfectly.
by Abelha on Nov 12, 2019
Hi Joyce I received my goods last week, all good, and thanks again for your good service, regards Ross.
by Damian M. on Sep 26, 2019
So is great product , can work with tech2win. It works stable, thanks for fat deliversy too.

Replied by Erin on Sep 26, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Gerry Pulliam on Sep 26, 2019
It does not have a program in it. You do have to set it up. Bough this for work. I do work in a GM dealership. All the parts come in plastic. All seems to be new.

Replied by Erin on Sep 26, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. David on Sep 26, 2019
I AM A GM TRAINED FACTORY TRAINED TECHNICIAN AND I PURCHASED THIS TOOL FOR MY PERSONAL USE ON MY OWN GM VEHICLES. I LOVE THIS TOOL CAUSE IT NOT ONLY PROGRAMS THE MODULES BUT ALSO CAN BE USED AS A SCAN TOOL WITH A PC OR LAPTOP ON NEWER GM VEHICLES. ITS TWO TOOLS INTO ONE. AWSEOME TOOL AND CAN BE USED WIRELESSLY
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.