Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
32MB Card for TECH2 Software (GM,Saab,Opel,Isuzu,Suzuki,Holden)

32MB Card for TECH2 Software (GM,Saab,Opel,Isuzu,Suzuki,Holden)

Latest price:US$29.99
US$21.9927% off
  • Item No. SO22-C
  • Free Shipping

This card works with TECH2, contain the latest software for GM TECH2. It has 6 kinds of software including Saab,Opel,GM, Isuzu, Suzuki,Holden. Customer can choose one type of software to be loaded to this 32MB Card.

Write a review

by Mr.Nuri Kilane on Aug 24, 2016
I want to buy 6*GM-ENGLISH,6*OPEL-GERMANY and 6*Blank card.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
I will give u  the best offer by email.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Usman Rana on Aug 24, 2016
I select the specification SAAB-ENGLISH. Pls noted.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
OK, we noted. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (OBD2eShop)
by Mr.Jim Fang on Aug 10, 2016
I received it , thanks .
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Nadin Maulana on Aug 10, 2016
Hi , is there GM in Italian´╝č
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes this GM TECH 2 support Italian
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Nadin Maulana on Aug 10, 2016
Hi , is there GM in Italian´╝č
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, GM TECH 2support Italian.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Obokparo Daniel on Jul 13, 2016
Can I buy the card without any thing
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Aolebob man on Jun 19, 2016
I have two Saab 9-3 cars. Do I need to purchase a separate 32mb card for each Saab I connect to?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 19, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you need to buy saab cards if you want to do saab car. 
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-software-saab-opel-gm-isuzu.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Ted on Nov 24, 2015
Can it work on original GM Tech 2 scanner?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Ellan on Aug 31, 2015
Bought this replacement because my previous card is left in my customer's home, received the replacement this morning, no problem to work with my Tech2 off ebay. Cheers!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 31, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you very much for your support.
 
Best reagrds,
 
Cathy
by Mr.TOM VACCARO on Apr 7, 2014
Will this Tech II scanner be the same as used at U.S.A. General Motors (Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac) dealers? Will it do the same functions? Will it interchange with modules available from a friendly dealer, locally? The use the TECH II scanner. Ok?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 8, 2014
Dear Mr.TOM VACCARO:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The functions are the same as the original product, but the modules can't be interchanged with other dealer.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.James on Aug 7, 2012
Hi, I have bought a card for Holden, but it can not work on my car (2003), so I wonder which year the Holden card works to.
Replied by jane on Aug 7, 2012
Hi, Mr. James
Sorry to tell you that the Holden card can not work on the car of 2003, but if you have the newest version of software, maybe it can works.
Any problems, please contact us freely.
Jane
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Ms.Kate on Aug 7, 2012
Hi, I just want to know whether the 32 MB card packaged with the GM Tech2 is the same as the 32MB card sold alone. Waiting for the answers, thanks.
Replied by jane on Aug 7, 2012
Hi, Kate,
If your card is bought from us, there is no difference between the one packaged with GM tech2 and the one sold alone, they are both the same.
Jane
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.