Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality V2016.05 MB Star C3 for Benz Truck and Car with HDD

Best Quality V2016.05 MB Star C3 for Benz Truck and Car with HDD

Latest price:US$449.00
US$419.007% off
  • Item No. SP117

New Star C3 is a professional and good diagnostic tool specially for Mercedes Benz cars.Star C3 can do Benz trucks and new types of Mercedes cars.
Newest version: 2016.05
Super quality, Big aluminum box for package, easy to take at hand.

Write a review

by ahmed zaki on Mar 26, 2016
When will my order ship to Canada?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
Dear, 

Thanks for your visit. 
We will process the order the day you put it, and the tracking NO. will be available in the second day. 

Cathy 
by romano ristie on Mar 26, 2016
Goodday , can you tell me witch one work better c3 or c4.is this the price of the complete scanner with al cables.and till what year is the software
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear, 
Thanks for your questions. 
C4 is better than c3. Yes, it is a complete scanner with all cables. 
The version of the software is 2015.12. 
Best regards,
Cathy 

by Maciej on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,
I've already received the ordered hdd with MB Star C3 Software.
Along with this disk I received unfortunately only bubbles ;-)
I very comforted that I have received some instructions for installation and use of the hdd with software.
Such a statement might would protect me from making a mistake during use hdd.
Thank you for the completion of the transaction.
Maciej Bakunski.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 18, 2016
Dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback,have any questions , free to text us ,. 
Cathy 
by Maciej on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,
I've already received the ordered hdd with MB Star C3 Software.
Along with this disk I received unfortunately only bubbles ;-)
I very comforted that I have received some instructions for installation and use of the hdd with software.
Such a statement might would protect me from making a mistake during use hdd.
Thank you for the completion of the transaction.
Maciej Bakunski.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 18, 2016
Dear friend , 
Thanks for your feedback ,have any queestions, free to text us.
Cathy 
by Mr.Antonio Slyain on Jan 14, 2015
Hello,what's the password for speical functions ?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Antonio Slyain:

Hello,the speical funstions need to pay another cost, you can buy SS108,and kindly note that It only activate the offline xentry function for versions before 2013.01.
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/xentry-special-function-key-service.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Anton on Jul 31, 2014
Hi there,how about the warranty you provide with?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 31, 2014
Dear Mr.Anton:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,we provide with 1 year warranty for this item.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Max on Jul 21, 2014
Hello,does the hdd for t30 with DAS wis epc are available for this product?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Max:

Hello,the t30 hdd isavailable for the mb star c3.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.J on Jul 9, 2014
To diagnose the 1998 Mercedes Benz ML320, which is better, SP117 (best Mb star C3) or SP45-B (Mb star c3 super star)?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 9, 2014
Dear J:

Hello, dear friend, 
For your problem, to make the diagnosis, SP45-B Super MB STAR is better. 
 
Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.Guvto on Dec 12, 2013
Got this tool today, thank you for fast shipping.
by Mr.Anto on Dec 4, 2013
Hello,I want to buy 2 Mercedes Benz Star C3,can I have a discount?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 4, 2013
Dear Mr.Anto:

Hello,yes, we have sent the discount to your mail ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Alib on Nov 13, 2013
Thank you for your advice.
by Mr.leo on Oct 22, 2013
I am interested in the product.
how long does it take to Spain?
Imagine you are a serious company.
I hope your answer.
greetings and thanks
Replied by Nancy on Oct 22, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! thank you for your inquiry!

it usually takes 3-5 working days to arrvie to you via DHL and 7-10 working days via YANWEN or EMS.

kind regards,
Nancy



by Mr.Gusto on Jul 2, 2013
i have panasonic toughbook cf-51 serie with windows xp profesional,can i use with this sofwere?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 2, 2013
Hi dear Gusto

How are you?

Yes, you can use this software on your computer. No very strict requirment.

Thank you and best regards
Nancy
by Mr.Leo Leon on Jul 2, 2013
hi
I am interested in the product.
few days delay in reaching my country Chile.
Imagine you are a serious company.
I hope your answer.
greetings and thanks
Replied by Ms.Nancy on Jul 2, 2013
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Delivery needs 3-5 days by dhl.

Thank you and best regards
Nancy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.