Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
VSCAN Carprog Full V9.31 with all softwares and 21 Adapters

VSCAN Carprog Full V9.31 with all softwares and 21 Adapters

Latest price:US$55.00
US$51.995% off
  • Item No. SE53

Carprog Full V9.31(with all softwares activated and all 21 items Adapters) is designed with regard to demands of the customers to have universal tool for car radios, odometers, dashboards, immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.
Language: English

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Olson on Dec 4, 2016
Carprog well received, thank you
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Moloko on Nov 28, 2016
Hi, can carprog v9.31 read opel/vauxhaul security pin?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mobile ecu on Sep 24, 2015
This scanner is shipped from USA?

Replied by Cathy on Sep 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, for customers in USA, we can send it form our USA warehouse, so that you can receive it in 2-6 days without paying the customs.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.FABIO GIUSTINIANI on Feb 9, 2015
this unit program 24c08 ??
Replied by Nancy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear Mr.FABIO GIUSTINIANI :

Hello,yes it can program 24c08.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.mocken jabu on Jan 20, 2015
Hello,does it come with all 21 adapters?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear Mr.mocken jabu :

Hello,yes it comes with all 21 adapters.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com


by Mr.javier clark on Dec 29, 2014
Hello, can I change the value of the odometer?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 29, 2014
Dear Mr.javier clark:

Hello,this product can change the mileage, you can see the CarProg Dash function, and it can work with the car in the CarProg Dash function.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Kelly on Dec 17, 2014
Excellent seller and speedy delivery. Thanks!!
by Mr.Fernado on Dec 2, 2014
Hello,does your tokens unlimited?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Fernado:

Hello,our device doesn't have the token limitation.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.G on Nov 26, 2014
Hello,we want to buy the car prog full and could you put low price on the invoice for customs?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.G:

Hello,yes,we can help you declare low value on the invoice.

Kind regards,
www. eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Ferry on Nov 25, 2014
can I download the new version software?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 25, 2014
Dear Ferry:

Hello,now we only get the sofftware before 6.8 version  uploaded ,the v7.28 software will be uploaded soon:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/service/carprog-full-v531-technical-service-update-problem-141.html

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Domin on Oct 22, 2014
Hello,product is received,thank you very much!
by Mr.Danniel on Sep 12, 2014
Hi,could you ship the carprog full by air mail?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 16, 2014
Dear Mr.Danniel :

Hello,yes,we can ship by airmail if you want.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Anton on Sep 6, 2014
Hello,worth the price thank you for your recommendation
by Mr.Ricardo on Aug 28, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy the carprog in quantity could you please tell me the best price ,you can list the price to my mail,thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Ricardo:

Hello,we've sent the price list for you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mari on Aug 15, 2014
Hello,got my carprog full from you,thanks
by Mr.Larjo on Aug 4, 2014
Hello,could you send me the carprog full by YANWEN?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Larjo:

Hello,yes, could you tell me the destination country?Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ricardo on Aug 3, 2014
Hello,do I need to update the main unit if I use the new software?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Ricardo:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,you don't need to update the firmware before using the new version software.You can download the software from our technical service.

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Christan on Jul 21, 2014
Hello OBD2eShop, I want to buy carprog full from you.
Can it Read EEPROM or not read? Write it down?
Is your carprog packed with A1 cable?
I'm sorry, so much to ask, I want to buy good equipment.
Greetings
Replied by Nancy on Jul 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Christan:

Hello, thank you for your inquiry .
It can read and write the ECU of your car, but please ensure that your car module is inluded. 
Our Carprog is fully packed with A1 cable (Item No. SE53-A1) 
If you want to buy a better one, you can count on KESS V2 or K-TAG on our website Kess. 
 
Kind regards,
Nancy
 
by Mr.john on Jul 11, 2014
Thanks for your fast shipping, I got it will check the functions later.Thanks.
by Mr.Bara on Jul 9, 2014
┬┐Se autorizaciones de software completo?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Bara:

Muchas gracias por su mensaje, para este artículo, por favor, estar seguro de que viene con todo el software autorizado

Salidos,
Nancy
Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.