Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
Smart Zed-Bull Mini ZEDBULL V508 Transponder Clone Key Programmer Software V508 Hardware V5.02 (No Tokens Limitation)

Smart Zed-Bull Mini ZEDBULL V508 Transponder Clone Key Programmer Software V508 Hardware V5.02 (No Tokens Limitation)

Latest price:US$59.00
US$34.9941% off
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

Smart Zed-Bull with Mini type, Compare SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL:SMART ZED-BULL gain 30% reading and writing speed. SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip. (As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Mr.Terry Boylan on Jul 1, 2017
Hello, is it compatible with my 2011 Lincoln Town Car? Thank you, Craig.
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
It depend on the type of your chip. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Kevin on Feb 27, 2017
Does this work on chrysler sentry keys?
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Which type of your chip 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Laeth Alshkake on Aug 2, 2016
I want the Portuguese version, is the item include?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Sami Khder on Aug 2, 2016
Can you help me to find pin from vin for my car?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This tool is a key to key programmer,not car to key, it read code directly from key, not car
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Danh Loi on Aug 2, 2016
Can it support VW ID48?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, Zed-Bull can't support VW ID48.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Nicola on Jul 3, 2015
Hello. as you change the language in Italian with mini zed bull? thanks
by Mr.Darly on Jun 3, 2015
Hello,thank you it's faster than what i imagined.
by Henry on Apr 17, 2015
Can you please tell me if it clones BMW keys like the SA189 that you have in your website?
Thanks!
Replied by Nancy on Apr 19, 2015
Dear Henry :

Hello,yes, it can clones bmw keys like our SA189.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Kelvin on Jul 10, 2014
Hello,can you ship it to me by airmail
Replied by Nancy on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Kelvin:

Hello,yes, it's under 2 kg ,we can ship it by airmail.

kind regards,
Nancy
by fausto on Jan 28, 2014
is this programmer compatible 2004 toyota sienna xle ltd?
Replied by Irene on Feb 11, 2014
Hello, Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

Zed-bull work with keys according to its key chip model.
If it is 11, 12, 13, 33, 73, 4C, 41, 42, 44, etc. chip, and then the Zed-bull can work with it.

Best regards,

OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.P. Bhugwandeen on Jan 12, 2014
Is the Smart Mini ZED bull V508 universal to most makes of cars with an onboard description of the codes. Is it upgradeable?
Thanx
PREM
Replied by Nancy on Jan 12, 2014
Dear Mr.P. Bhugwandeen:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
But sorry,it doesn't have update for this tool so far.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Cansirell on Nov 28, 2013
Hello,please tell me how many days it take to receive this item ,I'm from Spain.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Cansirell:

Hello,it usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive to Spain by DHL,and 7-10 working days to arrive to Spain by YANWEN .

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Bob on Nov 6, 2013
I've received the tool ,thank you.
by Mr.phillip on Oct 17, 2013
can zed-bull clone tpx1, tpx2, tpx3 transponder
Replied by Nancy on Oct 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry!
As you can see from the description on our website, Smart Zed bull can clone TPX1, 2, 3 transponder.
for more questions,welcome to contact us sale@OBD2eShop.com

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.kin on Aug 2, 2013
What's themain feature of ZED-Bull?
Replied by lee on Aug 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your message.

1. Finding PIN Code, preparing precoded transponders and programming transponders from EEPROM and MCU

2.Transponder Cloning

3. Producing Transponders for OBD Programming

4. Hitag2 Transponder Programmer

5. Easy Use with Wide Graphic LCD Screen

Best regard.

Lee
by Mr.Sam on Aug 1, 2013
Which chip does it support?
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry.

It can support 8c and 8e  chips distinguish function.

May you have a good time.

Lee
by Mr.gouveia on Jul 24, 2013
i prefer the mini smart zed bull, thank you.
by zoll on Nov 28, 2012
receive the item, fast shipping and work great.
Replied by cristal on Nov 28, 2012
Hello, zoll

Thank you for your comment. And happy to hear that it worked find to you.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.jima on Nov 28, 2012
does it can work on any keys of any cars?
Replied by cristal on Nov 28, 2012
Hello, Mr. jima

Thank you for your question. The zed bul work on car keys is according to the cars chips, not the car brand.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.cier magg on Nov 13, 2012
What's the different between item NO. SK99 and SK39-B
Replied by cristal on Nov 13, 2012
Hello, Mr.cier magg

Thank you for your question.
The two item are the same in function. The SK99 is lighter than SK39-B, but a little expensive than SK39-B.
Lighter means the shipping cost is less than SK39-B

Best regard
Cristal
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.