Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) Best Price CK100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB with 1024 Free Tokens

(Ship From US,No Tax) Best Price CK100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB with 1024 Free Tokens

Latest price:US$105.00
US$99.006% off
  • Item No. SK117-B

Newest Generation CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB with 1024 tokens support multi-language and have much more function than SBB key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Mould making on Jul 11, 2018
Hi, still works great, have bought several from obd2eshop , my friends all like it very much.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.debora Blanch gimenez on Oct 16, 2016
This device you will need to have for cars before 2005, like SKP900 most of the cars you don’t get the pin code, but for programming remotes and keys it is good!! I often use it to program VW keys within 5 minutes.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Janey Robsson on Aug 3, 2016
Can it work with my 00-03 Ford Taurus?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,CK100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99  is availble to 00-03 Ford Taurus
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Adil Ouchfil on Aug 3, 2016
Work as as described!! thanks
Replied #1. by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
OBD2eShop
Replied #2. by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Moeaung on Aug 3, 2016
How can I update it ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It can't be Updated
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Henry Lee on Nov 12, 2015
Hi, i am new on this business just like to ask if you do some basic training or seminar about key programing or how yo use this gadget?
Thanks
Henry
Replied by Cathy on Nov 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry about the invonvenience. We do not have basic trainning videos for this tool. The scanner is very easy to use and if you need any help when using it, please feel free to contact us and we will let our technicians help you.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.muhammad akbar rauf on Aug 12, 2015
shiping with dhl? how long to indonesia?and what price?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

May I have your detailed address and post code? The delivery date and cost mainly depends on your location.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Robert on Jul 26, 2015
I want to buy a ck-100 but I don't know which is the newest version before the ck-200 replaced it? Which is the latest version for the ck-100 v45.02, v45.09, or v99.99?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
The latest version is CK100 V45.02.

Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Fa on Jun 24, 2015
Hello,I got my ck100 ,thank you very much.
by Mr.Patrick on Jun 21, 2015
Hello,I would like to buy the ck100 ,could you tell me the good price of 4 pieces of ck100? Thank you,
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Patrick:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
May I know your destination?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Mohammed on Jun 11, 2015
Hello,I 'd like to by bulk of ck100. could you tell me your best price ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Jun 11, 2015
Dear Mr.Mohammed :

Hello,could you tell me how many pieces would you like,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.kenneth zawodni on May 14, 2015
I purchased the sbb from you about 4 months ago and it does not work. It is the old style and says it cant communicate with car! I have tried everything. What can you do to help me? The serial number is: 1107201721407
Replied by Nancy on May 14, 2015
Dear Mr.kenneth zawodni:

Hello,could you please tell me your order number and tell me the car model and year you have tested?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Sami on Jan 28, 2015
Hello,please I want ck100 and the ak500+ what's your best offer?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Sami :

Hello,we've send the email,please have a check,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Ms.Michelle on Jan 26, 2015
Hello,we're interested in purchasing ck100 from your company, can you tell me the newest version ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 26, 2015
Dear Ms.Michelle:

Hello,the newest version released is V45.09 ,please check here:

http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/v4509-ck100-auto-key-programmer.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com


by Sarah pawl on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,how much the cost if i buy 10 pieces?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Sarah:

Hello,could you tell me the destination country ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Rick Slav on Dec 31, 2014
Hello,thank you for your good serice, I got the package.
by Mr.Tyler on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,we would like to buy 5 pieces of the ck100 ,can you give me a better price?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Tyler:

Hello,yes, could you tell me your destination country?Thank you.

kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Raul on Dec 10, 2014
Does the new unit do all the vehicles as the old unit?
Can this unit do Toyota G chip?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Raul:

Hello,
This CK-100 V99.99  has added some new models ,sure support the models more .
It also support the old unit support cars .
CK100 Key Programmer supports Toyota G chip.And you need pin code to do the Ford.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.gica on Dec 2, 2014
Just received ,and test it is good.Thank you.
by Mr.Cayer on Nov 26, 2014
Hello,how much if I order 5 pieces of the ck100?Please send proforma to me,thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Cayer:

Hello,yes, please check the email and tell me the dstination country.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.