Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2016.03 BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and  Programming Tool with Wifi for BMW

V2016.03 BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming Tool with Wifi for BMW

Latest price:US$599.00
US$519.0013% off
  • Item No. SP168

V2016.03 BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming Tool is the second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system with latest software, adapter and WIFI, It is the best ICOM.

Write a review

by Mr.Johnson on Jun 21, 2017
Quería saber para qué sirve la función wifi de la maquina icom a2 BMW, y que diferencia con la otra maquina a2 BMW sin wifi
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Is this item Ok for you?
It can support wifi:
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a3-b-c-d-plus-icom-hdd.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin

 
by Mr.Michael Herrin on Jun 21, 2017
Hello and been looking machine 2016.03 bmw icom ye seen that there are some that have wifi, what it does wifi function? Thanks greetings
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support wifi function. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sameer Mokashati on May 25, 2017
Next week I am going to India
So I am little busy
I need help from you I will contact soon.
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
What can I do for you. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Nikolaos Mpletsas on May 25, 2017
Sir, do you have pic for i com
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We only have picture from the website. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Claudio kibbe on Apr 28, 2017
How about the update?
by Mr.amy gaddy on Apr 28, 2017
works well.thanks
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.JAMES STUMLER on Apr 6, 2017
interested ,i will buy one
Replied by Erin on Apr 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Pablo Rodriguez on Apr 6, 2017
what's the best price for me, I'm interested in the wifi function
Replied by Erin on Apr 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Olexander Samykin on Jan 13, 2017
Is it come with the software ?
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Not , it doesn't come with  a software. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Lopez Gonzalez on Jan 13, 2017
Hello, I bought a bmw icom. and want to buy a laptop from you,too
do you have ?
Replied #1. by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.Is this laptop OK  for you. 
https://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2366.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Replied #2. by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.Is this laptop OK  for you. 
https://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2366.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Ms.Nyein on Dec 26, 2016
Is it good as same as icom a2
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, IT IS BETTER THAN ICOM A2
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Rombo Kadiro on Dec 26, 2016
How is this machine? 
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, this machine is in good quality.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Hicham Frank on Dec 26, 2016

Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Bill Magioglou on Mar 31, 2016
I want to buy a hard drive with GREEK language and diagnosis and programming also tis diagram circuit.You can tell me what it will cost together with shiping .
my laptop is dell 6420 win 8,1 and icom a2 wifi
Replied by Cathy on Apr 5, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your email. 
Can you tell me what kind of hard drive did you want to buy. 
Icom?If this one is OK for you?http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-with-wifi.html
Waiting for your reply, 
Thanks and best regards,
Cathy 
by Roman on Dec 2, 2015
comes with Ista-p Expert mode? Can it work on Asus UL20a with Intel ULV processor?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it is with expert mode. If the computer is using inter CPU, then it will work with the machine.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by konton on Sep 24, 2015
Hi, i have list interface what i need
maybe you will be have good offer?

2pcs renault can clip
1pcs upa usb
2pcs bmw icom
1pcs gds kia hyundai with hdd
vag 14 - 3-4 pcs

Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Sep 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

We have several types of bmw icom and renault can clip, may I know the item number of the products that you are interested in?

Best regards,

Cathy
by guy on Sep 7, 2015
How much for 8 pieces?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Please find the price and shipping cost in your email account.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Rick on Jun 18, 2015
I would like to buy the super bmw icom ,do I need to buy any other accessories?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 23, 2015
Dear Mr.Rick:

No, you don't need to buy other accessories.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.HEUIN on Jun 2, 2015
Hi,I found 2 kinds of icom a2, one is this one sp168 ,the other one is sp168-bo , is the difference of them wifi ?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 2, 2015
Dear Mr.HEUIN:

Hello, yes sp168 comes with wifi while sp168-bo doesn't come with wifi.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Martin Keller on Dec 31, 2014
Hello,does the 2014.11 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming support bluetooth or wifi?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 31, 2014
Dear Mr.Martin:

Hello,no this item doesn't support bluetooth or wifi, you can buy the followin item:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-with-wifi.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.