Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse BMW Multi Tool CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ V7.7 Key Programmer

Xhorse BMW Multi Tool CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ V7.7 Key Programmer

Latest price:US$899.00
US$799.0011% off
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

1.This multi Tool supports key programming for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ by OBD2 port.
2.Key Programmer for bmw has multi-function: key programmer, odometer correction, eeprom read and write, Synchronization Codes, and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.M Waqas Malik on Aug 23, 2017
Will it program a 206 bmw 550i
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes , it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.MacKay on Oct 15, 2016
There are no cas plug in Website Packing List ? Pls check
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop.
Yes. The BMW multi tool doesn't conclude the cas plug.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Mr.Pawl on Oct 15, 2016
Can this program comfort access for BMW for cas3 and cas4.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes.
The BMW multi tool can sure program cas3 and cas4
Best Regards
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Richard Smith on Oct 15, 2016
Is there will be a update for the multi tool soon??
by Mr.Manal Nounou on Jul 19, 2016
This BMW Multi Tool works great with CAS Plug together.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Hanks on Jan 18, 2016
Hi Cathy,

I think I made the mistake. My machine has the updated version which is v.2.1.0 while the version I want to update was v.2.0.6 and that was why it failed to update. Sorry about that. Besides, let me know the price of CAS4 cable for my SK97. Thanks


Best regards
Replied by Cathy on Jan 20, 2016
Dear Hanks,
 
It is ok. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Hanks on Jan 18, 2016
Hi Cathy

After downloading the new version 7.7. I was able to connect to the EWS module and read its information. Now another question about SL273 (the key cutter). I was not able to update the firmware from 2.1 to 2.6. It said "Communication with failed". Any idea? Thanks.



Replied by Cathy on Jan 20, 2016
Dear Hanks,

Great to hear it works. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Hanks on Jan 18, 2016
Hi Cathy,

I used the BMW mutli tool to connect to the EWS-3 module and selected Auto Detect but it never made an successful connection. I have followed the instruction to connect the wire to the module and provided with 12V power. Do you have any suggestion? I tried both version 7.2 and 7.3 and running Windows 7.


Best regards
Replied by Cathy on Jan 18, 2016
Dear Hanks,
 
Please try updating the BMW Multi Tool to the latest 7.7 version and try connecting again.

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by george ku on Jan 17, 2016
Hi Cathy,

I recently bought this SK97 (BMW multi tools). In the manual it had mentioned about the CAS4 antenna, I wonder if your store have this item in stock?

Best regards,
George
Replied by Cathy on Jan 17, 2016
​Dear  George​,
​Please find the CAS4 antenna in the link below: ​http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/cas4-adapter-for-bmw-multi-tool-2605.html​.
Yes, the adapter is in stock.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.rico on Sep 12, 2015
I would like to buy this tool now are there any discounts offered
Replied by Cathy on Sep 20, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are deeply sorry for the delay. The best discount we can offer is 3% discount.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Moham on Dec 3, 2014
reommmend ,perfect tool
by Botlhale on Nov 20, 2014
Does BMW Multi Too work on ews?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Botlhale:

Hello,yes, it can work on ews.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.A on Sep 12, 2014
Does it support F Class when do CAS4 keys?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 16, 2014
Dear mr.A:

Hello,yes ,it does.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.jero on Sep 5, 2014
ok. si j'ai bien compris je suis bloqué car je peux pas programmer de clé dans cas3 sans avoir la clé origine!!

nouvelle question: je peux programmé clé pour CAS2 sans avoir la clé origine ( clé origine manquant " hors service " mais toujour active dans le CAS2 ) bmw e60 525d 2006.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.jero:

Hello, it also requires for a backup key if you want to programming CAS2  for that.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.jero on Sep 4, 2014
Bonjour. Désolé pour toutes ces questions mais aucune personne me donne les mêmes réponses a savoir si je peux programmer nouvelle clé ( clé unique origine perdu !!! ) pour CAS3 ou CAS3+ ??

et quelle est meilleur outil ( bmw multi tool SK97 ) ou ( bmw e/f scanner SK119 ) ou ( ckm100 car key SK137 ) pour programmer clé pcf7936 ou clé pcf7944 bmw e60 530d 2008 CAS3 ou CAS3+ ??

lisez attentivement ceux commentaire pour me donner la meilleur réponse possible, merci beaucoup d'avance pour votre aide.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 4, 2014
Dear Mr.jero:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
If you want to program new key  for CAS3 CAS3 +,you need to have a backup key ,otherwise you can't open the ignition lock, and the device won't power on to work.

To program PCF7936 or bmw e60 530d 2008 pcf7944 or CAS3 CAS3 +, either one is ok ,there is no difference among these three tools:SK97,SK137,SK119.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Giovanni on Aug 29, 2014
I have tried to program and learn a new key fob in a 325i E90 chassis 2006 I had the laptop, It took all of 30 minutes to load the program on the laptop and started a key, car dealer ... and the remote control worked well ... This tool is worth buying.If you have a working key, it is so easy to do this ... If you do not have a key, it takes a little longer but still easy ..
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Giovanni :

Hello,thank you for your positive feedback ,hope we will have more busines in the future.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Oniel on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, FVDI and bmw multi tool,which one is better for key programming?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Oniel:

Hello,we recommend bmw multi tool,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ben on Aug 15, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy a BMW Multi Tool and can you send me the proforma by mail?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Ben:

Hello,yes, please have a check.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Grace on Aug 8, 2014
Hello, can I have discount if I buy the bmw multi tool with the cas 4 adapter??
Replied by Nancy on Aug 8, 2014
Dear Grace:

Hello,please tell me your destination country, and we will make an offer for you ,thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sam on Jul 30, 2014
Hello,is this one original ,can it update one?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,yes, it's original and it  can update online on official website.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.