My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM digiprog 3 Cummins GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer WiTech MicroPod 2
Home
Home - Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM Read And Write Memory Reviews
« Go Back

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM Read And Write Memory Reviews

Related Product    
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM Read And Write Memory

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 is professional ecu chip tuning tool, completely working through obd2 port, no need soldering or connecting cables, easy and high efficiency. MPPS V16.1.02 added many new car models.
Item No. SE106
Latest price:US$19.99 Buy It Now:US$15.99 20% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2352    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Simon Assgård , Nov 22, 2015
Hello!

Do you have any download link to the latest version of MPPS?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Nov 22, 2015
 
Dear Sir,

The latest version we have is V16.00
It is available here: down.OBD2eShop.com/mpps-v16.zip

Best regards,
 
Cathy
 

   by cortez , Nov 9, 2015
can i have link to mpps v16.1.02,my cd is not working properly,thks
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Nov 9, 2015
 
Dear Sir,

The latest version we have is V16.00
It is available here: down.OBD2eShop.com/mpps-v16.zip

Best regards,
 
Cathy

   by Trend , Oct 7, 2015
can I get download link for mpps v16?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Here is mpps v16 software download link: http://down.OBD2eShop.com/mpps-v16.zip

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou

   by Mr.Mvh , Jul 26, 2015
Hi do you ahve he software fore upgrade MMPS 13.02 to 16
with 13.02 intraface(Cabel)

Mvh
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Jul 26, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
I've sent MPPS V16 software to your email account. But I am sorry to tell you that according to our technicians MPPS 13.02 can't be updated to V16 by installing V16 software.

Kind regards,
 
Cathy

   by Mr.Andrew , Mar 3, 2015
is this MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning the newest version ?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  Mar 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Andrew:

Hello,yes it's the newest version.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
   by Mr.Altenburge , Jun 27, 2014
Unterstützt sie auch Rumänien?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  Jun 27, 2014

Hallo Freund,
    Nice to Anfrage von Ihnen zu hören.
Ja, es unterstützt Rumänien.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Nancy

   by Mr.Henry , May 27, 2014
Hi,can you send the vehicle list to my mailbox?
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM  Read And Write Memory
Newest MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC...
US$15.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  May 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Henry:

Hello,we've sent the list ,please have a check.

Kind regards,
Nancy
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png