Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V145 JLR Mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Cars till 2014

V145 JLR Mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Cars till 2014

Latest price:US$69.00
US$49.9928% off
  • Item No. SP205
  • Free Shipping

V145 JLR Mangoose Pro is the updated version of JLR Mangoose. It supports more operation systems, Windows 7, compared with the previous versions,and supports Jaguar and Land Rover cars still 2014. This scanner has been tested work by many Jaguar forum members.

Write a review

by Mr.Frank Kes on May 11, 2018
"First download this file below​:
https://mega.nz/#!NF4gVJzb"

Its requesting for a decryption key before download. What is the decryption key? Thanks.
Replied by Erin on May 12, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Hannah on Oct 10, 2016
Can you tell me IF IT SUPPORT 2014 CARS OR NOT?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Hi, dear friend
 
It can do some 2014 cars. You can tell us the specific car models, we will check with our engineer.
 
Best regards

Cathy
by Mr.Phildo on Oct 10, 2016
Hello,
I Would like to know if the Mongoose JLR can work on a year 2000 jaguar S-Type.
Do I need something else but the software you provide (I mean a subscription or something else).
Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
It do not support 2000 jaguar S-Type.Please kindly note.
 
Best regards

Cathy 
by Mr.Alred Alemdaroglu on Sep 20, 2016
I want to download the software. Can you kindly tell me the driver is in which CD ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
It is in the pink CD. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Sukran OrsRanch on Sep 13, 2016
Is it come with a software CD ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it come with a software CD
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Namrit Maan Maan on Sep 13, 2016
How long is this cable ?
Replied #1. by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The leigth is 3" x 1.75"
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
Replied #2. by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The leigth is 3" x 1.75"
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Forno on Oct 7, 2015
Where can I download V139 JLR software? Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
JLR SDD V139 software can be downloaded from this post: http://blog.eOBDShop.com/ids-sdd-jlr-v139-free-software-and-setup/
 
We will post a new article when there is a new JLR SDD software released.

Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.sam on May 7, 2015
courteous
by Lukas Wymann on Mar 24, 2015
Hello
What's the difference between SP205 and SP205-B except that the B is less expensive?
Thanks
Replied by Nancy on Mar 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Lukas Wymann:

Hello,they are from different suppliers, sp225 is better quality than sp225-b.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Urii Dolgikh on Mar 15, 2015
Hello.
Goods arrived, everything is fine, works fine.
Thank.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 15, 2015
Dear Mr.Urii Dolgikh :

Hello,thank you very much for your positive review ,wish you a good day!

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Messil on Jul 15, 2014
Hello,what's the difference between SP116 and SP205?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Messil:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The SP205 and SP116 do the same functions,and SP205 is better quality than the SP116.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Anthony on Jun 10, 2014
I'm very interested in the V138 JLR Mongoose and woud like yo buy one piece as a sample.
Replied by Nancy on Jun 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Anthony:

Hello,it's ok.we can send you the item and declared it as a sample.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Peter on Jun 4, 2014
Hello,how long can I receive it?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Peter:

Hello,it usually takes 3-5 working days to ship out by DHL.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Patrick on May 27, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy the V138 JLR Mongoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover,how long can I get it ?
Replied by Nancy on May 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Patrick:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,we usually ship it by DHL which takes 3-5 working days, as for other shipping methods the time changes.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.