Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
V2016.03 MB Star C3 Pro for Benz Truck and Car 12/24V with HDD with Seven Cables

V2016.03 MB Star C3 Pro for Benz Truck and Car 12/24V with HDD with Seven Cables

Latest price:US$349.00
US$329.006% off
  • Item No. SP45-F
  • Out Of Stock

1.MB Star C3 has the following function: reading out and erasing trouble code; reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator; coding and programming.
2.It applies the latest high-tech central gateway system of car model 221/211 and 203. It can enter all the Benz trucks and cars, such as autobus truck, saloon car, sports car, smart car ,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Ahmed Baras on Apr 17, 2016
Dear Sirs,
We are highly interested in purchasing your product Mb Star C3 pro plus all the accessories ready for work ,but i need The last version 2016.
Please we require rock bottom price for one unit plus air freight to saudi arabia.
Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016

Dear, 

Thanks for your quesitons. 
Do you like the dell d630 loptop toghther?We provide a package offer include DELL D630 +MB STAR C3 + MB STAR C3 HDD. 
It is preinstalled and ready to use. 
The best price is 500USD+140USD by TNT =640USD. 
Is it OK for you?
Waiting for your reply. 

Best regards,
Cathy 
 

by CARRERA DIESEL on Feb 22, 2015
Good day.
Attached proof paypal payment.
I hope the situation answer my request.
Thank U
Replied by Nancy on Feb 26, 2015
Dear Mr.CARRERA DIESEL :

Hello,thank you for your email,we received it.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Christopher Dankaro on Jan 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
We are highly interested in purchasing your product 2014.09 Mb Star C3 pro plus all the accessories ready for work .
Please we require rock bottom price for one unit plus air freight to Nigeria .
Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Jan 21, 2015
Dear Mr.Christopher Dankaro:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
could you please tell me your destination city, I will give you our best offer ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.shadrack jolivaba on Jan 23, 2014
hi there please send me quotation on c4 machine as well as method of payment when ordering.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 23, 2014
Dear Mr.shadrack jolivaba:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry. we've sent the mail to you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.bernrdo vidal on Dec 10, 2013
hola pedimos c3strella C3 del Mb favorable con siete cables para Benz queremos saver la ruta y la yegada aR.D
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2013
Dear Mr.bernrdo vidal:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Could you tell me what you want to know about this item ,this one is specially for MERCEDES BENZ series.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.bernrdo vidal on Dec 10, 2013
hola pedimos c3strella C3 del Mb favorable con siete cables para Benz queremos saver la ruta y la yegada aR.D
by Mr.andi on Dec 9, 2013
necesito escaner para un tracto camion mercedes benz 1634 cuales son los precios
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2013
Hello,Mr.andi:

You can use this one ,also there is  a bette one ,super mb star .you can check on our website,it has the newest version.
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/mercedes-benz-star-c3-super-mb-star-updated-by-internet-fit-all-computers.html

Best regards
nancy
by Mr.Henry on Nov 14, 2013
Hello,it comes with the hdd?doesn't need to add another fees for the hdd?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 14, 2013
Dear Mr.Henry:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
yes, it comes with the HDD, you can choose the type you need ,and 365usd includes the cost for HDD.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Saban on Nov 11, 2013
What about the warranty?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Saban:

Hello, we provide with 1 year warranty.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.daniel on Oct 25, 2013
thanx for sending me the psw.
by Mr.Oniel on Oct 16, 2013
hi, i saw that you have the newest version software 2013.9
Replied by Nancy on Oct 16, 2013
Dear friend:

hello!yes,the version 2013,09 is the newest version which we released days ago.
in this item ,it includes 2013.07 version software in it.
and our newest version  softwares are SS98-S9,SS98-T9,SS98-D9.
if you want to buy newest version ,please leave message to us and we will adjust the price for you,then you could finish the order.

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.abrhenavo on Oct 10, 2013
hello,the newest version is 2013.05?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:
hello,thank you for your inquiry!
yes,it's the newest version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.toni on Aug 21, 2013
Product sp45-f, does it work with IBM T60?
Replied by lee on Aug 21, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks,You can choose the one fit all computer, which use external hard disk, then you can works on IBM T60.

Thank you and best regards!

Lee
by Mr.Doug Meyer on Aug 20, 2013
So pcmcia express does not work?
Replied by lee on Aug 20, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your queation.

PCI express works perfect to me.

Best regards,

LEE
by Mr.Wallence on Aug 20, 2013
What are the software do I need to operate in together with the MB Star Diagnosis C3?Thanks
Replied by lee on Aug 20, 2013
Dear Sir,

 You need DAS Xentry, WIS, EPC.

Best regards,

Lee
by Mr.Doug Meyer on Aug 19, 2013
How to activate the software?
Replied by lee on Aug 19, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks.

For how to activate, please read the PDF file in the hard disk.

Best regards,

Lee
by Zenb on Jul 4, 2013
Buon giorno, parla italiano l├Čart. sp 45a
saluti
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This is a multilanguae tool ,support Inida.

Thank you and best regards
Erin
by Mr.Kato on Jul 4, 2013
Hello
I am intrested is this product can work on MB Trucks and MB cars and is this only what I need to work or I must have something else???
Thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This tool can work on both Benz cars and trucks, no need buy anthing else.

Regards
Erin
by Mr.zoey on Jun 13, 2013
Hello
I am intrested is this product can work on MB Trucks and MB cars?is 2013.03 version newest?
Replied by Irene on Jun 14, 2013
Dear friend,
Yes, this MB star c3 can work both on MB trucks and cars.
The newest version now is 2013.5.
Here is the link for 3 kinds of latest software:
1. http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/c3-c4-software-mercedes-benz-star-external-hd.html
2. http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/c3-c4-software-mercedes-benz-star-das-t30-hdd.html
3. http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/C3-C4-software-Mercedes-Benz-Star-C3-C4.html

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Kevin on Jun 9, 2013
Does it include PCMCIA card?
Replied by Irene on Jun 11, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, the PCMCIA card is included in the package.

Kind regards,

Irene
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.