Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Free Shipping V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Diagnostic Cable for Jaguar/Land Rover Support till 2014 Cars

Free Shipping V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Diagnostic Cable for Jaguar/Land Rover Support till 2014 Cars

Latest price:US$59.99
US$39.9933% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

JLR mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover with OEM level diagnostic & module programming.
Software Version: V145

Write a review

by Mr.Rui Ludhiana on Sep 25, 2016
Hi, I want to order 100 pieces, How long of the delivery time.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We need about 3 days to prepare 100 pieces. And the delivery time is 4-7 
workdays by DHL. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Hamdy Tsiklis on Sep 25, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping, I have received the parcel.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Glad to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Pavlos Tsiklis on Sep 25, 2016
Can it support 2014 Jaguar?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Artur Dunaychuk on Dec 17, 2015
i need this order cancelled and my money return to my credit card ASAP this item was supposed to be paid for with PayPal Credit not my credit card
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We are sorry to inform you that the package is shipped already and we are unable to call it back now...

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.zaheer abbas on Oct 11, 2015
i copy the link to URL now asking (enter decryption key) what is that please answer me soon
Replied by Cathy on Oct 11, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry about the inconvenience. The decryption key is !GHazxovdZtZ1k48H0NW_vTzV978sJ0v5lTb0sHniaz8.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.zaheer abbas on Oct 7, 2015
sorry i forgot to ask that it will work online or not if work online then should have access to TPIx or how is the procedure
Replied by Cathy on Oct 11, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can work online for programming and can access TPIX.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.zaheer abbas on Oct 7, 2015
hi i have received my order after v 142 installation in last they are asking for login. how to login ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 11, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Sorry about the inconvenience. There is no need to login. Please the method below: 
First download this file below​:
https://mega.nz/#!NF4gVJzb
Unzip the file when fish downloading.
Right click JLR SDD software, select "Property" and then click "Find Target". The SDD software document will then pop up.
Copy the unzip document into the SDD software document and replace all the files of the same name.
​Then you will be able to use the software without logging in.​
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Tomasz on Oct 7, 2015
Hi I received the part and installed the software from the CD. How do I log into it?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Here is the V142 JLR SDD installation video for your reference, please check out the link below: http://dai.ly/x38x301
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Javier on Oct 7, 2015
Hello,

I did not get what I ordered yet. Please check where my order is.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Your order has been shipped by China Post Simple Airmail, tracking number 11569812183 and is in US at present. If you do not receive the package after 20 days, please call local post office to look for the package. 
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy 
by Ivan on Sep 24, 2015
Gold night dear

We had a Range Rover roque with a abs modulator problem and it has to be replace! Do this tool is able to do the reprogramming offline or I have to get any other tool? Please let me know.

Regards

Ivan
Replied by Cathy on Sep 24, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Yes, the JLR Mongoose V139 cable will do the job for after 2005 Range Rover. 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by Mr.Tomasz on Sep 1, 2015
Hi I just purchesed the V142 JLR Mangoose
Where can I download JLR SDD v139 or v141?

Tomasz
Replied by Cathy on Sep 1, 2015

Dear Sir,


Thank you for your order on eOBDShop. JLR SDD V139 software can be downloaded from this post:

http://blog.eOBDShop.com/ids-sdd-jlr-v139-free-software-and-setup/

We will post a new article when there is a new JLR SDD software released.
 

Kind regards,

Cathy


by Cazer on Aug 7, 2015
Tested work on my 2008 xf, cheers!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.peter on Jun 3, 2015
Hello,i would like to buy the jlr mangoose, is v139 the newest version?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Peter:

Hello,yes v139 is the newest version.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.George on May 20, 2015
Hello, could you ship by DHL , i will pay the difference.
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.George:

Yes ,thank you for your order, it's ok ,we can send a paypal request to your paypal to pay for the difference.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Ahmed shuhail on May 17, 2015
Dear sir
I have the mongoose jlr hardware tool and I wanna get a cracked software for jaguar to download wats the procedure . If I downloaded the software from u can I get the user and password . Can I use the mongoose jlr as oem level. Can Programme the ummobliser of Jaguar XF model 2009
Replied by Nancy on May 18, 2015
Dear Mr. Ahmed shuhail :

Hello, thank you for your visit,we have different kinds of mangooses and they come with different jlr softwares, as your device is not from us ,we can't guarantee it works for  your device.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Nocholas on Mar 3, 2015
Hi,what's the difference bewteen this jlr mangoose and the sp205?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 3, 2015
Dear Mr.Nocholas:

Hello,the sp205 jlr mangoose is better quality than sp116.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Marcus on Feb 1, 2015
Dear all
Does the Mongoose work as well with a Range Rover P38 2001 Model?

regards
Replied by Nancy on Feb 1, 2015
Dear Mr.Marcus:

Hello, sorry it doesn't support your car, it's mainly for cars after 2005.
Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Ca on Dec 2, 2014
Hello,we would like to buy 3 pieces of jlr mangoose and ship by DHL ,please give me a your best offer ,thank you.
by Mr.Risto Lehto on Nov 26, 2014
Totally crap? Runs a few times, then lose the connection to the computer. USB no longer recognize the device as a whole at all.
Now I have three (Mongoose), which does not work. I contacted the seller twice, but I do not get any response, how the device's internal program could be restored.
Genuine mongoose works without problems and only pay four times more that it gets a lot more value for money than this shit imitation !!!
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Risto:

Hello,Sir, we communiticated with you when you had problems ,you should have checked the emails carefully,the last email we didn't get response from you ,maybe you didn't receive the email or what.
Now if you don't like the deivce, you can send them back and we will give you partial refund since it has been over 1 year.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Ms.Shaw on Nov 17, 2014
Can it read 2006 XF ABS?
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.