Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 8%
V4.88 Update Digiprog 3 Digiprog III Odometer Programmer with Full Software(buy SM47 instead)

V4.88 Update Digiprog 3 Digiprog III Odometer Programmer with Full Software(buy SM47 instead)

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

DigiProg III 3 is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction software. Service interval adjustments and settings ,speedometer, engine control units, operating hours counter, keys, memory error, motorcycles, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.tan on Mar 1, 2015
Hi there,

i got few questions here stated below:
1) How can we connect it to our car?
2) Can we update this device? how?
3) i got few cars here (subaru legacy, suzuki swift, nissan lamer and Lexus IS300) but in your list here, there is no IS 300 so, does that mean we can’t calibrate/adjust the milleage for it?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear Mr.tan:

Hello,it connected with the car thru the obd cable. Generally we put the new version update software online  you can buy it for update your old device,like item number ss115.
Now the newest version is v4.94,you can check here:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/v49-digiprog-3-programmer.html

It supports car listed on the webpage.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jens Bauer on Dec 5, 2013
Very good item! works perfectley :-)
For german support visit http://digiprogclone.ohost.de the first german forum for DP3 !
by Mr.S. Wilson on Nov 25, 2013
Up to what year does this product work on?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 25, 2013
Dear Mr.S. Wilson:

Hello,it doesn't have specifical year range.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ca on Sep 17, 2013
Gusto kong malaman kung ang aparato na ito ay isang ay may mga software isang Connectors para sa kadena ng mga bundok GMC 1500 5.3 trak ay hindi ito sa iyong listahan?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 17, 2013
mahal na kaibigan:
 
salamat pabalik-balik sa iyong pagtatanong.
ngunit paumanhin, ang agwat ng mga milya tool pagwawasto suit lamang para sa mga kotse, hindi trak,
 
uri bumabati,
Nancy
by Mr.Gary on Aug 15, 2013
hello, I want to know if this machine can change kms the car?
Replied by lee on Aug 15, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message.

Yes, it can.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.billhow on Jul 18, 2013
good, received fast
Replied by Erin on Jul 18, 2013
Dear billhow:
Hi,thank you for your comment,hope we can have more business in the future!
Thank you and best wishes!
Nancy
by Mr.Jackillian on Jun 6, 2013
Do you have manuals for VW 9N and 9N3,2002-2003 model?And what about the sports car Benz W203 ?
Replied by Irene on Jul 18, 2013
Dear customer,

Yes, there is user manual in the CD, you can check it.
And digiprog 3 can work with Benz W203.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Robi212 on Apr 25, 2013
Hi.
What is diferent betwen programming via chip, bdm, cluster, or micro chip, what is the mean ?
Thank you
Robert
Replied by Irene on Apr 25, 2013
Hello, Dear Robert,

That's the different way for different cars to do mileage correction.

For how to do, we have user manual in the CD to tell you.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Rudy Navarrete on Apr 16, 2013
why its the digiprog picture diferent from the video digiprog 3
one looks bulky and thicker the other one looks nice piano finish and slim..
Replied by Irene on Apr 17, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.Rudy Navarrete,

The digiprog3 in the video is just the digiprog3 we sell on our website, they are same one.
And the picture for digiprog3 on our website is just the digiprog3 we sell.
If you think there is difference, may be the color, because when we take the photoes, there is some chromatism.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Rafal on Mar 11, 2013
Welcome in my diagnostic threshold did a blue screen and nothing raguje on what I can do
Replied by cristal on Mar 11, 2013
Hello, dear Rafal

Thank you for your message. Just reply your problem from our email: sales@OBD2eShop.com
Please have a check.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.Atanas on Feb 15, 2013
Hi.This Digiprog III working for USA cars.
Replied by cristal on Feb 18, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.Atanas

Thank you for your question. You can see the car list on our website. Here is the link for you to know more information:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/digiprog-3-digiprog-iii-odometer-correction-tool.html

Best regard
Cristal

by on Feb 10, 2013
What cable does this package come with?
Replied by cristal on Feb 18, 2013
Hello, dear

Thank you for your email and sorry for the late reply due to the Chinese New Year.
You can download the cable list on our website.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.TOM RED on Feb 2, 2013
I need to now if this machine will correct the mileage of a BMW 530I 2004 E60.

Regards,
TOM RED
Replied by cristal on Feb 3, 2013
Hello, dear TOM RED

Thank you for your question. Checking with the car list.
There is only BMW E60 & E65 E90 2004 2007 CAS Diagnostic in the list.
Is that fit your car?

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Ron on Jan 27, 2013
will this correct the mileage on 2011 ford F150
Replied by cristal on Jan 27, 2013
Hello, Dear Ron

Thank you for your reply. In the car list, we can found
Ford F150 2004 Programming Via Micro
Ford F150 HC11 Programming Via Micro
Is that have your car?

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.Enrique on Jan 3, 2013
Hi, In the manual said that I can do the ford falcon model via chip 93C56 but in my car has the chip 93C46.
could it work anyway with diferent chip? Thanks.
Replied by cristal on Jan 4, 2013
Hello, Mr.Enrique

Thank you for your question.
Yes, it can also work on the chip 93C46, the way is almost the same as the manual( do the ford falcon model via chip 93C56)

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.DIAS on Jan 3, 2013
Hello, may have to buy the cables or just the st 01.2; if so how much thank you, Patrice
Replied by cristal on Jan 3, 2013
Hello, Mr.DIAS

Thank you for your reply.
Yes, we sell the cable for digiprog 3.
The cable: ST01 8 Pin SOIC Clip is 15usd free shipping to you.
If you need more cable, you can tell us the name, we can check for you.
Here is the name of the cable.
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/full-set-cables-for-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-2221.html

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Deolindo Santos on Dec 14, 2012
Hi Sirs,

I need to now if this machine will correct the mileage of a fiat punto of 2010, of a seat ibiza from 2009 and peugeot 207SW from 2008.

Regards,
Deolindo Santos
Replied by cristal on Dec 14, 2012
Hello,  Mr.Deolindo Santos

Thank you for your reply. Just contact with our tech, he said yes, the digiprog can correct the mileage of fiat punto of 2010, of a seat ibiza from 2009 and peugeot 207SW from 2008.
Any question, you can contact us again.

Best regard
Cristal
www.OBD2eShop.com
by nick on Dec 9, 2012
Thank u provide very usefull help and products are very accurate.
thank u freind
Replied by cristal on Dec 9, 2012
Hello, nick

Thank you for yor comment. Happy to hear that.

Best regard
Cristal
by peck on Dec 9, 2012
hey, I bought the device, I received the password, thank you very much

Whether the product free update to the latest program

how do I get the latest updated soft or v4.85
Replied by cristal on Dec 9, 2012
Hello,dear peck

We only have V4.82 version ,if we have V4.85 version ,we can freely update for you.

Thank you and best regards
Cristal
by chile on Dec 9, 2012
I am interested in buying this product, my question is if it is already updated to version 4.82? ask what the cost of shipping to Chile? I can declare the bill for 30 dollars? not to pay so much tax.

Replied by cristal on Dec 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Thank you for your interested in our product.
Yes, it is already updated to v4.82,shipping cost is 113 USD ,item cost is 395USD   ,total is 508USD
Yes, we can declare 30USD on the invoice .

Best regard
Cristal

Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.