Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 121 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Big Sale]V75 Consult-3 III Plus Best for Nissan Car Diagnostic Tool Support Programming

[Big Sale]V75 Consult-3 III Plus Best for Nissan Car Diagnostic Tool Support Programming

Latest price:US$699.00
US$629.0010% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult-3 Plus is the newest Nissan diagnostic tool, it can support all the models of the Nissan and Infinite from 1996 up till 2016 , cover all Consult II & III functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Henry Cerda on Mar 22, 2019
Hello, Can I use with newer software update?
by SeattleRain84 on Mar 20, 2019
Works as advertised and gave me a lot of good info on my Nissan.
by John Greenough on Mar 20, 2019
Great tool to have in your tool belt. It works as advertised and is a real money saver!
by Mr.Oktay on Mar 2, 2019
İ have 2009 FX 35 and i want to reflash my transmission
Is it possible to reflash with this divice
by Mr. BGreer on Feb 26, 2019
The price is reasonable for the average mechanic and is quite simple to learn to use.
I don’t know about other products, but I really like this Consult-3 III Plus .
by Mr. Robert D. Arasmith on Feb 26, 2019
My dad was a mechanic for over 20 years and still works on them for time to time. He had a Consult-3 III Plus scanner for 1 years and loved it. This is on par with the scanner he had for over 10 years.We highly recommend this scanner.
by Mr.Yasura Randula on Feb 25, 2019
Nissan consult3 plus V75.20 free download:
https://mega.nz/#!WYYmiQ6J!QDCblZBomUBfEkTUEHd9ZCHWzV0cUKM-_3fT0nW7scg

link not working
by Mr. Pam on Feb 22, 2019
Great buy, glad I bought and will refer friends and neighbors to this device. Love it. Also bought for a great pric e.Thank you
by Mr.Homer Jay on Feb 21, 2019
Bought Consult-3 III Plus as a replacement for another I bought on Amazon that would not stay sync'd. I STRONGLY suggest that used car customers buy this to Nissan Cars.
by Mr.L. A. Curtis on Feb 21, 2019
I was going to buy a more expensive unit but thought I would try this V75 Consult-3 III Plus . I repaired 3 vehicles in one day with the help of this unit. I saw bad reviews and thought, I don't listen to reviews of movies so, and I was right again! A retired mechanic who hates computerized cars!
by Mr.Mark Smith on Jan 29, 2019
Hello, can this be used to code and setup replacement radio into nissan cars?
Thanks
by Mr.aaron on Jan 27, 2019
for the nissan consult 3 play how much for just the interface? i dont need any thing else but just the v12 interface would like to buy it
by Mr.Travell on Jan 22, 2019
Consult-3 III Plus from obd2eshop is better than some costing 2000
by Mr. Charlei Meneses de Carvalho on Jan 22, 2019
V75 Consult-3 III Plus working very nice
by Mr.vickie weber on Nov 8, 2018
Great diagnostic tool
by Ms.Rose Simon on Nov 8, 2018
Works flawlessly
by Mr.Unruh,Jr. on Nov 8, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. Great value compared to the auto parts giants. Handbook very easy to understand.
by Mr.Gonzaloo on Sep 5, 2018
Works great. Money saver.
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Tom on Sep 5, 2018
Works good, does what it says.. easy to use..
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.moxysmith on Jul 27, 2018
Works great on multiple cars!
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 121 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.