Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 with Wifi Petrol 1 Year Free Update Diesel Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 with Wifi Petrol 1 Year Free Update Diesel Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$829.00
US$799.004% off
  • Item No. SC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 covers Asian, European and American cars. It delivers more accurate, more stable, more comprehensive, easier and faster diagnosis,providing incredibly high performance with intuitive operation.
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 can test all diesel engine, except heave truck.Right for the first time, workshops and technicians could find an OE-level diagnostic solution designed for the aftermarket.

Write a review

by Mr.Charles Jenkins on Feb 10, 2017
What is the difference between SC39-B and SC39-E ?
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
Thet are just different in the language. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Gary Mead on Dec 22, 2016
Put an order just now, when can i receive the Autel MaxiDas DS708 ??
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, ususlly, we send it by DHL, the delivery time is 4-7 workdays
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
 
by Mr.Paul Narciso on Dec 22, 2016
Can you tell me how to update the Autel MaxiDas DS708??
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.
You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com
hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
 
by Mr.Banuelos on Dec 21, 2016
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Wireless Scanner is the best item i have used, good fucntion
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.YBARRA Blair on Nov 18, 2016
I have used it to diagnose on several different vehicles. All are OK.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by ROBERT Wing on Nov 18, 2016
Good seller. Responded fast resolving issue. Thank You.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Abelardo Kendall on Nov 18, 2016
It is better than Autoboss v30 spx!!!Recommend !!!!
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by aleksey on Oct 30, 2016
hello do you have MaxiDas DS708 russian version
Replied #1. by Cathy on Oct 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The version of  MaxiDas DS708 in our website is English/English+Spanish/English+French.
 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
Replied #2. by Cathy on Oct 30, 2016

If you want to buy the Russian version Pls refer to this link :

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-russian-version.html

by Mr.Denning on Oct 3, 2016
Pls note:I want English+French version, not orthers.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
OK, we have noted you need English+French version
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.kelvin wilson on Oct 3, 2016
I have some problem when I doing the payment,Can you do me a favor?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
How to you want to do the payment ? by bank transfer or western union?
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Ms.Hideaki on Oct 3, 2016
I have to tell the goods and service from OBD2eShop are really really the good.
Wonderful expenrience buying from then.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Yassine El Messoudi on Sep 21, 2016
The menu is straightforward, and easy to understand.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Diego Noriega on Sep 21, 2016
It does graphing and merging of data but there is no oscilloscope to use for waveform analysis.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Onn Paixao on Sep 21, 2016
The AUTEL DS708 however is great. It has 80% or more of the functionality of a more expensive tool.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Swallow Cho on Sep 21, 2016
For the price MaxiDas DS708 did everything I thought it would. It reads more codes and modules than any hand held scanner I’ve had
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Krar Alsaad on Sep 21, 2016
It not only read the codes, but also allows you to perform certain active test while the vehicle is running. For the price, the features and capabilities are better than those more expensive scanners.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.La Hyundai on Sep 21, 2016
The help feature is awesome the information it provides makes finding the problems and fixing them with ease
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Yuksel Conta on Sep 21, 2016
Any DIYer can ues this machine and make repairs with very little effort.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Owen Diag on Sep 21, 2016
I’m a master technician with ten years experience as a professional tech. For the money this scanner does more than any of its competitors for a fraction of the price. It puts my snap on scanner to shame! Does almost every make and model I program keys with it, reset adaption and service lights, look at live data, run tests, etc can’t go wrong
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Zema Kute on Sep 21, 2016
I now use AUTEL DS708 to scan and diagnose anything from GM, FORD, CHRYSLER, BMW, MERCEDES, NISSAN, TOYOTA etc cars in my shop
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
 
Total 132 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.