Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BDM Frame with Adapters Set Fit Original FGTECH

BDM Frame with Adapters Set Fit Original FGTECH

Latest price:US$45.99
US$42.997% off
  • Item No. SM40
  • Free Shipping

BDM Frame with Adapters Set fit original FGTECH is made from high quality Plexiglass, can be used on BDM100 programmer, CMD, ETC.

Write a review

by Mr.HEUIN on May 21, 2015
Thank you I received it last weekend ,it works perfect ,I will buy in bulk from you next time,thank you.
by Mr.Daniel Hatab on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,what's the difference beween bdm frame SM40 and SM40-B
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Daniel Hatab :

Hello,they perform the same functions while come from different manufacturers..

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.S on Mar 4, 2014
bien
by Mr.kasele on Dec 31, 2013
Hello,I received it days ago ,thank you for your help,wish you a happy new year.
by Mr.kasele on Dec 16, 2013
Hello,I want to buy this item ,could you ship it by DHL?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 16, 2013
Dear Mr.kasele:

Hello,yes, we can ship it by DHL,could you please tell me the shipping address?Then we can help you calculate the shipping cost.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.ROBERTO on Feb 27, 2013
hello when you are available to buy through this article roberto
Replied by cristal on Feb 27, 2013
Hello, dear Roberto

Thank you for your comment. If you are interested in the item and want to buy. You can buy the item instead.
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bdm-frame-with-adapters-set-fit-original-fgtech-b-version.html
They are the same in function and price.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.