Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) Xtool X100 PRO X100+ Auto Key Programmer Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter [Ship from US NO tax]

(Ship From US,No Tax) Xtool X100 PRO X100+ Auto Key Programmer Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter [Ship from US NO tax]

Latest price:US$249.00
US$199.0020% off
  • Item No. HKSK106
  • Free Shipping

X-100+ Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. It is update version of X100+, can work with Asia, Europe, America and China cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Booster Cuautemoc on Dec 14, 2017
Tool works well. Came in with all connectors and was packed well.
Replied by Erin on Dec 15, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.FAISAL on Feb 28, 2017
hello
i want to buy this product
sealer plz contact to me
+919595833877
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Hi sir, 

I call you but you reject, do you still want this item ?
We can do some discount for you. 185 USD without shipping fee, where is your destination ?

Best regards,
Erin 
 
by Baba Mustapha on Apr 22, 2016
Can I only buy the main unit without the adapter?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear, 
 
Good day, how are you?
Sorry to tell you that the HKSk106 can't be sold only the main unit without the adapter. 
Have any other questions,free to text us. 

Best regards,
Cathy 
by Nick on Mar 10, 2016
Will the XTOOL X100 PRO work on Dodge ram dodge durango dodge caravan or any dodge vehicle from 99 up to 2016?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi Sir, 
You can check it in the following  XTOOL X100 pro  support list. 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy


by Mr.Reddick on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,
You rock!! LOL. I got my kess clone the other day. You did a wonderful job and shipped it out quickly. Wanted to say Thank you!.
I was so pleased that, i thought i would order one or two more. But i do have a question? Being that i have the cables and all accessories. When the tokens run out, i dont have time to solder the board with a new chip. Would you consider selling just the KESSv2 fw4.024 truck version? If so how much for 2 ?(just the box no cables or ect.) Please let me know .Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Yes we can sell the KESSv2 fw4.024 truck version separately. 
The offer is 125usd for two without shipping fee. 
Best regards, 
Cathy
by Mr.Timebuyer Inc. on Mar 2, 2016
Kathy,

We re-programmed the tool, and it now works.

Thank you very much

Mark
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Mark,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Timebuyer Inc. on Mar 2, 2016
Cathy, I can not find the Registration code in the tool. Password 16175669, S/n 812100133310, Hd version 5.3, SW version 6.8, release on 2-19-13, www.xtooltech.com.

This is all the information that the tool has in it. What is the Registration number ? I need to get this tool working asap this is taking way to long. I am loosing money every day

because this is not working. Please just give me the Registration number so I can download this.

Thank You

Mark
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Mark,
 
The password is the registration code :)
 
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Mark on Mar 2, 2016
Cathy, How do I find the registration code needed to do the download?

Thanks,

Mark
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Mark,
 
Please find the registration code inside the machine.
 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Timebuyer Inc. on Mar 2, 2016
Cathy, 2007 Ford Taurus, 2007 Mercury Montego, 2005 Ford Escape. I believe there has to be a problem in the programming of this tool
maybe there is a way to re- download the program.

Thanks

Mark
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Mark,
 
Thank you for your cooperation. Please try update the Ford vehicle support of the machine. Below are the steps:
 
1. Please download the update tool from this link: http://down.xtooltech.com/setup_cn.exe
2. Please  login in the update tool with the serial number and registration code, do not format the card or use the previous user id and password to login in.
3. Remove the TF card from the programmer, insert the TF into the computer that contains the update tool.
4. Download the Ford vehicle support to the TF card.
5. Put the TF card back to the machine.
6. Test if it will work on the vehicles again.

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Timebuyer Inc. on Mar 2, 2016
Cathy, I have tried to program keys on a Ford Taurus, Ford Focus, and mercury montego.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear friend,
 
May I know the year of the vehicles that you tested? More details about the tested vehicles will be helpful for our engineers to know the problem better and therefore provide a suitable solution. 
 
Here are some videos using the tool shot by OBD2eShop engineers, please check out the videos and follow them to try programming again:

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Timebuyer Inc. on Mar 2, 2016
Purchased the X- 100 Pro in december of 2015. I tried to use the x - 100 pro on several ford cars and the machine said FAILED TO CONNECT.
I either need to sent this back or some kind of instructions on how to use the X - 100 pro. serial number is 812100133310. password is 16175669.
Please respond to me what I am doing wrong. Thank You.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Mark,
 
Sorry to hear that. May I know the Ford vehicle models and years that it failed to connect? Can you use it on other vehicles?

 
Kind regards,
 
Cath

by Wallace on Jul 29, 2015
My x100 plus works just fine, will do more business with you in future.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Wellington Gabriel Vera Garcia on May 3, 2015
hello ,
they will bring the X-100 pro + eeprom adapter
of www.obdstar.com
Replied by Nancy on May 6, 2015
Dear Mr.Wellington Gabriel Vera Garcia:

Hello,this item SK106 is manufactured by XTOOL, the x-100 pro you refer to is manufactured by OBDSTAR ,for the later item ,we will upload to our website too,if you have interest ,I can send you the link after it's done.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jon on Apr 21, 2015
Very good. Fantastic. Good seller
by Hein on Mar 30, 2015
Hello,can I program new key if all keys are lost?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 30, 2015
Dear Mr.Hein:

Hello,yes it supports the function.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Colin Kayani on Feb 5, 2015
Hello,do I need to pay the update
Replied by Nancy on Feb 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Colin Kayani:

Hello,the update is free of charge.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Miller on Feb 2, 2015
Hello, can the x-100 program key for the 2014 GMC Sierr?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Miller:

Hello,thank you for your question, it cannot program key for the 2014 GMC Sierr

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Purican on Jan 28, 2015
Hello, can it support making new key if key all lost?
Replied #1. by Nancy on Jan 28, 2015
Dear Mr.Purican:

Hello yes but it can make the new key, but it depends on what car models you work on.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Replied #2. by Nancy on Jan 28, 2015
Dear Mr.Purican:

Hello yes but it can make the new key, but it depends on what car models you work on.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Aron Barber on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,I just got the package and test all ok ,thanks.
by Mr.Francisco Rolant on Dec 30, 2014
Hello,I got it ,fast shipping,thank you very much.
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.