Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
FGTech Galletto 2 Master EOBD2 V50 BDM-TriCore-OBD

FGTech Galletto 2 Master EOBD2 V50 BDM-TriCore-OBD

Latest price:US$69.00
US$29.9957% off
  • Item No. SE61
  • Out Of Stock

FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2, this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product in the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
The system comes complete with all Cars, Trucks, Traktors and bikes.
Now it supports BDM-TriCore-OBD function.

Write a review

by Mr.luis alvarez on Dec 30, 2016
es muy bueno
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017

Dear friend,

Thanks for your order .
Your order is being processed.  we will arrange shipment for you asap.

Best regards,

Erin
by Zoli on Mar 12, 2016
works perfect
Replied by Cathy on Mar 12, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Kenworth on Dec 17, 2015
Can it work on BMW edc16c31 chip?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can work on BMW edc16c31 odb.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.TATARU CRISTIAN on Jul 17, 2014
I bought a year ago Galletto 2 v 50, now I changed computer and I have no installation kit. Where can I download? please.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 17, 2014
Dear Mr.TATARU CRISTIAN:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.Please download from here:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/service/download-fgtech-galletto-2-master-eobd2-software-free-149.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Daniele on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, I would need to n°2 fg tech with the function bdm fully functional. You can intervene to change the chip?
Replied by lee on Aug 7, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. This chip works very well, many customers satisfied with it. You'd better not to change it.If you have any questions, please contract to us.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.kashy on Apr 9, 2013
hi \
the pic shows the v50 not v51 , please let me know do you have real galletto v51
Replied by Irene on Apr 9, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.kashy,

The real version of this item is 0050-0103.
Some customers call it V51, some called it v50, but actually, they are the same version.

Best regards,

Irene

by fredrick johnson on Mar 25, 2013
ordered v51 got v50 says right on the box it is v50 beware!!
Replied by cristal on Mar 25, 2013
Hello, dear

Thank you for your reply. The V50 you see is the software version, not the hareware version. The hareware version is V51.

Best regard
Cristal
by CRISTIAN T. on Jan 25, 2013
Q-
FOR IVECO STRALIS WITH EDC7UC31 and EEPROM can be written on the plug OBD or CAN, K?
Replied by cristal on Jan 25, 2013
Hello, CRISTIAN T.

Thank you for your comment. But not very understand what you saying. Can you tell us more detail?

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Hrubi György on Dec 20, 2012
this version v 51 and work perfect bdm function?
Replied by cristal on Dec 20, 2012
Hello, Mr.Hrubi György

Thank you for your question, Yes, the item version is V51, and work fine on bdm function.

Best regard
Cristal
by on Dec 18, 2012
why there is no dongle in the package?
Replied by cristal on Dec 18, 2012
Hello, dear

Yes, now there is no dongle in the package,The item don't need the dongle, you can install it directly.

Thank you and best regard
Cristal
by yolanda on Dec 17, 2012
I received the item, Thank you for your fast shipping.
Replied by cristal on Dec 17, 2012
Hello, yolanda

Thank you for your comment and happy to hear that you receive your item.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.machine on Dec 12, 2012
I received products.
Thank you for faster shipping.

This FGTech software need to use the English OS ?
My PC is a 2 byte OS.
I try to install from CD, but never starting installation wizard.

Please tell me how to do.
Replied by cristal on Dec 12, 2012

Hello, Mr. machine

Happy to hear that you receive the item. 
1) The interface work with this Operating System:
Windows 2000
Windows XP 32 e 64 bit
Windows Vista 32 e 64 bit
Windows 7 32 e 64 bit

2)And as how to setup FGTech Galletto 2-Master?
 Step one: copy the software in the CD into ” My Computer”
Step two: connect FGTech with the computer and car.
Step three: install successfully the software drive, run eobd2.exe file.
You can also see the video on http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/fgtech-galletto-2-master.html. You can do as the video step by step. It is very easy to install.

Best regard
Cristal

by Mr.franco on Nov 26, 2012
the license has an expiration date?
bdm is ok ? with V51 no change tree chip?
thank you very nice
Replied by cristal on Nov 26, 2012
Hello, Mr. franco

Thank you for your question.
Now the item isuppory the BDM function, you don't need to change three chips for BDM.
Before Fgtech can't support program ECU by BDM, so you need to change the three chips. But now you can use it directly.
And the license don't have an expiration day.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.machine on Nov 25, 2012
Thank you for your reply.

If I buy this product. will you give me those chips?
Replied by cristal on Nov 26, 2012
Hello. Mr. machine

Thank you for your question.
Now if you buy the item, you don't need to change the three chips, it can support BDM function. Our factory update it for the convenience of customers.
So you can use it directly.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.machie on Nov 25, 2012
Hello

Still need to change 3 chips by myself ?
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Hello, Mr. machine

Thank  ou for your question.
Yes, if you want to have problem in  programing ECU by BDM, you can change 3chip by yourself as our website said.

Best regard
Cristal
by Ms.mazz on Nov 19, 2012
can I choose YANWEN to Portual and how much
Replied by cristal on Nov 19, 2012
Hello, Ms. mazz

Thank you for your question. Yes, you can choose the YANWEN to Portual. and the shipping cost of the item is 29.5usd, total price will be 164.50usd.
Is that ok for you?

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.manuc on Nov 14, 2012
item received, working well, fast shipping thank you
Replied by cristal on Nov 14, 2012
Hi, Mr. manuc

Happy to hear that. Thank you.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.cier magg on Nov 13, 2012
item received, working good. Thank you
Replied by cristal on Nov 13, 2012
Hello, Mr.cier magg

Thank you for your comment.

Kindly regard
Cristal
by Mr.João on Sep 21, 2012
Hello my dear friends i have a problem when i try and run the usb fix it appears device no detected...
Can you help me with this problem ?
Thanks a lot
Replied by cristal on Sep 21, 2012
Hello, dear friend, for your question, can you tell us more information. If you free and try to use your product again, can you send some photo for your problem to our E-mail.
E-mail is sales@OBD2eShop.com 
We will do our best to help you.
Thank you.
Cristal
by Mr.fs on Sep 7, 2012
gfsgsgsfgsgr
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.