Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool Never Lock

Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool Never Lock

US$189.99
  • Item No. SM19
  • Out Of Stock

Tacho Universal is the worldwide hotsale programming-device for digital speedometers.
Tacho Universal can works with almost vehicles in the world.
This is Jan. version.
We supply this tool with unlimited technical service, high quality, wholesale price and one year warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.ERIK on Nov 26, 2018
Hola, hace tiempo compre con ustedes el tacho pro, pero perdí el disco de cómo colocar que cable dependiendo del coche, cómo puedo obtener otra vez la información, gracias
by jose carlos valerio on Nov 25, 2014
acabei de comprar o tacho pro 2008 , e eu preciso de instruções de como fazer para baixar velocimetro digitaís de todos os modelos de carros nacionaís e estrangeiros pois o manual dele esta em inglês e eu nao entendo ,pois queria fotos do procedimentos de uso ok fico no aguardo obrigado...
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Estimado D.José:
 
Hola, lo siento pero no tenemos el manual con pantalla interior, puede funcionar de acuerdo con el mensaje del espectáculo dispositivo para usted.
 
Saludos cordiales,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.barajas on Oct 14, 2013
Hey I bought this but I dont know how to do it and I need images of the dash boards u need the 2000-1999 toyota tacomas and for a 2008 nissan titan
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! thank you for your inquiry!
but sorry it doesn't support  toyota tacomas and titan ,and if any problems you could tell us the details for that or take a picture of that, we could feed back your problem to our tech ,thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.ortega on Jul 15, 2013
i buyed the tacho pro 2008 five years ago and never i can use this ,i need information in spanish for the american cars please ,can you help me please...thanks
Replied by Irene on Jul 15, 2013
Dear friend,

Tacho pro 2008 has no manual in Spanish, it only has English and Germany manual.
You can read the English manual in the CD.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.android12312 on Jan 25, 2013
this device can tune on russian language?
Replied by cristal on Jan 25, 2013
Hello, Mr.android12312

Thank you for your question, the item don't support Russian, It can support: English, Polish, Tagalog, Spanish, Italian, French, Germany

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.android12312 on Jan 25, 2013
this device working on russian language?
Replied by cristal on Jan 25, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.android12312

Thank you for your reply. But very sorry to tell you that the item can't work in Russian.
It can work on: English, Polish, Tagalog, Spanish, Italian, French, Germany

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.android12312 on Jan 25, 2013
thanks, do you understand russian? to talk about this device
Replied by cristal on Jan 25, 2013
Hello, Mr.android12312

Thank you for your comment. But very sorry to tell you I can't understand the Russian, we can use the Google translste, we can also talk the items by Google.

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.android12312 on Jan 25, 2013
it's new device or no?
Replied by cristal on Jan 25, 2013
Hello, Mr.android12312

Thank you for your comment. Yes, it is a new device. All products on our websites are new too.

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.elsayed on Jan 20, 2013
I liked a tacho pro 2008 SMS to a friend in America Jbholy and work for you with me and Mrdash opens and Wenta Abatholy and Batholoa America in d e s, a commendable and I sold the company and after that I called Beah Bicoly countries erected high and reduce Now you device Mjash Bakallowa age and Maaya Wasl Elly is sold Beah Thanksif at any extent Ihlly problems Abaka ăÔßćŃ
Replied by cristal on Jan 20, 2013
Hello, Mr.elsayed

Thank you for your comment. But we don't very understand that you meaning. Can you tell more clearly?

Best regard
Cristal

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.bent on Jan 9, 2013
does it work on a audi a6 2.0 tdi from 2006
by Mr.donatia on Nov 7, 2012
ce qui est différent entre janvier et version juillet?
Replied by cristal on Nov 7, 2012
Bonjour, Mr.donatia

je vous remercie pour votre question.
les deux pro-tours sont les mêmes en fonction, ils sont tous de haute qualité et peut faire la plupart des voitures

mieux ce qui concerne
Cristal
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.