Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 29%
1 star: 0%
Original Spanish Version Autel MaxiDAS DS708 with WIFI

Original Spanish Version Autel MaxiDAS DS708 with WIFI

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$779.0051% off
  • Item No. SC39-G
  • Free Shipping

MaxiDAS® DS708 is a state-of-art diagnostic system that delivers more accurate, more stable, more comprehensive, easier and faster diagnosis. The new generation platform stands out in a variety of tools by providing incredibly high performance with intuitive operation. Right for the first time, workshops and technicians could find an OE-level diagnostic solution designed for the aftermarket. The DS708 is the key to gain customer confidence and boost your bottom-line.

Write a review

by Mr.z on Mar 25, 2014
Hello,can you send it to me this week I need it urgently ,I'm in Mexico
Replied by Nancy on Mar 25, 2014
Dear Mr.z:

Hello,we have stocks in HongKong,it's ok we can ship it to your country this week.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Michael Hernandez on Nov 1, 2013
buen dia me interesa comprar este producto (Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 en español) , soy de Mexico, cuanto cuesta con el envio?
zip code: 78140.
saludos
good morning , I m interesting to get this product (Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 in spanish), Im from Mexico, do you have delivery service to my country?, if your answer is yes, how much money cost it with delivery included?
zip code 78140

best regards
Replied by Nancy on Nov 1, 2013
Querido Miguel Hernández:
 
Hola, gracias por su inquiry.we podría enviarlo a Mexico.The coste de envío es de € 121,36, se puede hacer el pedido en nuestro sitio web, encontrará el costo total y también estamos en la promoción ahora para que pudiera obtener descuento una vez que usted pone la orden.
¿Alguna otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo por favor.
 
Esperamos contar con su repy.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.isaias martinez on Jul 30, 2013
yo quiero comprar este producto, pero quiero saber cuanto cuesta actualisar cada ano,?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 31, 2013
Estimado isaias martinez:
¡Buen día!
la herramienta es 1029USD y de actualización, que es un año libera la actualización en línea, por lo que el primer año no tiene que pagar por eso.
 
Después de que usted tiene que pagar por actualización 500USD por año (aproximadamente 377.45eur).
 
Saludos cordiales.
Nancy
by Mr.Matti Rty on Jul 15, 2013
i wander if i can communicate with a new computer that install in a car while it is change from anather car.
do this device can built the communication with a new ecu to the devices that they are already exsit in the car.
thanks.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 15, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
 
Yes, you can communicate with a new pc and built a communicate with a new ECU.
 
Regards
Rainbow
by Mr.rob topper on Jul 15, 2013
please l want to buy autel DS708 original spanish vesion and want the best offer ,will be happy to get my request as urgent ,thanks with much regard. fredrick
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 15, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
 
 
You can just place an order on our website ,and inform us to adjust the price.
 
Thank you and best regards
Rainbow
by Mr.jose eduardo on Oct 10, 2012
Hello good morning I saw that you offer the Autel MaxiDAS DS708 scanner in Spanish and as I commented a dealer here in Mexico, only some parts are in Spanish and error codes, definitions, etc etc, are in English and if this computer is genuine and not pirated / cloned as above so I sold one brand Launch and you could not be updated, thanks.
Replied by Irene on Oct 10, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr.jose eduardo,

Good day! This Autel DS708 is genuine not copy one, you can update it via internet. And we also sell genuine Launch product, if you want, please contact us at sales@OBD2eShop.com.
For DS708 scanner language, if you buy Spanish language, all the menu and operation are Spanish, but sometimes, the error codes or definitions is in English.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com

by aleksey on Aug 22, 2012
hello tell me please in Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 have russian Language
Replied by jane on Aug 22, 2012
Hi, Aleksey,
Good Day!
Thanks for  your iterest in our item, Autel MaxiDAS® DS708, but we are very sorry to tell you that this item does not have Russian languange, it only has English, French, German, Spanish.
Any problems, you can contact us freely.
Best regards
Jane
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.