Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool for iPhone ipad iPod

WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool for iPhone ipad iPod

Latest price:US$25.00
US$11.9952% off
  • Item No. SC133
  • Free Shipping

WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool for iPhone ipad iPod, high quality, best price, best service.

Write a review

by Mr.Jenny Compagnino on Aug 23, 2016
Thanks , I get it.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy(CareUar)
 
by Mr.Jenny Compagnino on Aug 23, 2016
Thanks , I get it.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy(CareUar)
 
by Mr.John Shekainah on Jul 6, 2016
hello, Can it my Iphone6 ios8 to connect your ELM, I was wondering if the product is able to support this connection.
Best regards
Replied by Cathy on Jul 6, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is available. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.John Shekainah on Jul 6, 2016
hello, Can it my Iphone6 ios8 to connect your ELM, I was wondering if the product is able to support this connection.
Best regards
Replied by Cathy on Jul 6, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is available. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Washburn on Mar 22, 2016
Thank you for the prompt service , I have got the package , it looks just like the pictures, and it works fluently , I am so satisfied with it.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Stephen on Mar 22, 2016
Hi All
is it workers with ford mustang 2015? I need to know from where i can get the pin code ?
I Have advanced T code pro
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear, 
This tool can't read a pin code. You can grt it fform the scan prototcol. 
SC133 can suppoort the cars in the follow prototcol. 
 CLK is capable of communicating with vehicles which adopt following protocols, hope that can help you well. 
ISO 9141
ISO 11898(aka. CAN)
ISO 14230(aka. KWP2000)
ISO 15765(aka. CAN)   
Any questions, free to text us . 
Cathy 
 

by Bananoldo on Mar 22, 2016
It works quite well with my Phone.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Harry on Jul 29, 2015
I've got the adapter but how can I connect my phone with wifi?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

Here is a guide on connect ELM327 with your phone via Wifi function:

Plug the ELM327 to the OBDII port in your car.
Start your IOS device, chose to connect to a Wi-Fi network in the Settings. It should be relatively easy to find out which one it is.
Once connected to that Wi-Fi network, click the small blue arrow to go to the advanced settings for it. Set the IP Address to Static. Configure the IP address to 192.168.0.123 and the Subnet Mask to 255.255.255.0. Then, go back and exit the settings. Other guides/videos might tell you to configure an IP as a “router”. That is not only useless but annoying as it would mean your iPhone would attempt to join the Internet through your ELM327 and any data would not come through as it’s connected to your car. Don’t set a router.
Start your car to provide power to the scanner.
Download a Dashcommand or any ELM327 diagnostic app. Start the app and make sure the connection is built.
Enjoy reading information from your car! 

Best regards,

Cathy

by Mr.Nicol on Jul 30, 2013
en, it is really good in quality and low in price.
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your comment. We are really happy to hear that you like it.

Best regards.

Lee
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.