Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Low cost V183 CAN Clip Diagnostic Tool for Renault Support Multi-language popular for French Customers Support Win 7/8/10

Low cost V183 CAN Clip Diagnostic Tool for Renault Support Multi-language popular for French Customers Support Win 7/8/10

Latest price:US$165.00
US$105.0036% off
  • Item No. SP19-D

CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface is designed to diagnose Renault car models, including automatically test all Renault models' computers,reporgramming,airbag test and other functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Dominguez on Nov 18, 2016
Excellent item, speedy delivery, cheers!!
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Baker hieber on Nov 18, 2016
Item as described. Fast delivery thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.michael diMarino on Nov 18, 2016
I am looking for a scanner for Renault Trucks. Which one you recommend
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, We recommend you to buy SP19-B:https://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-b.html
hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.David Voronin on Aug 9, 2016
It help me do god jobs,my customer like it very much, will order from u next time
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Victor Llanto Palomino on Aug 9, 2016
I forgot to ask if your product worked on a dacia lodgy 2013.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The  dacia lodgy 2013 is in the support car list of this can clip, but we have no do a test. 
You can have a try .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Rosales Hawler on Aug 9, 2016
Pretty fast delivery, material consistent with the presentation interface with Renault carefully built, the installation is not very complicated for who has some practice software and diagnostics, and quite fast and efficient start up, if is some communication breakdowns between the tool and the vehicle's computers, probably due to aging electrical contacts.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Batista Pereira on Aug 9, 2016
Can it work on Windows 7  system ???
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, Can clip only works in xp system. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Carolina Kaar on Jul 14, 2016
Do you have the link for v159 software? i bought this clip scanner from your site early this year
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can send u a new CD, do you mind to pay a 10 USD for teh shipping fee?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Alsaadi Alsaadi on Jul 14, 2016
I got it yesterday, thanks. I will give some feedback after doing test.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mohammad Assaf on Jul 14, 2016
I got the message from Cathy that it have been update to V159. How can I update it ? do you have any video guide?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can send u new SD for the new software. And this is the video guide about how to 
install the V159 version software:https://youtu.be/uTZvWoisPzI
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Arpad somogyi on Jun 7, 2016
Can Nissan consult software works in this can clip?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes it is. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.sebastian longo on Mar 2, 2016
Hi, I would Like to know the clip is working with my scenic 1.6 16v 2008 petrol/lpg.
Thanks
Sebastian
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2016
Dear friend,

We have not tested it on the car before, you can have a try.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Hanks on Nov 6, 2015
bonjour,j'ai bien reçu ma clip et le cd dans les temps mais je n'ai pas le clé d'activation.il n'y a pas de video d'installation dans le cd. merci de votre reponse
Replied by Cathy on Nov 6, 2015
Bonjour,
 
Pour ce produit, pas besoin d'activer, se il vous plaît suivre notre vedio pour l'installer.

Merci

Cathy
by Mr.Antornio on May 20, 2015
Hello, I missed my disk for renault can clip ,can you send it to me ?
Replied by Nancy on May 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Antornio:

Hello, yes could you tell me your order number ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.careuar.com
by Mr.SE on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, I got the prouct, thank you for your help.
by Mr.Wellinton Clark on Feb 4, 2015
Got the device last week ,tests fine,thank you.
by Mr.Ham on Jul 21, 2014
It's working well. Thank you.
What does the new software cost? I would be nice to have.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Ham:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
The new software is free, if you want we can send it to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.daniel on Apr 16, 2014
hi !

i bought a kit from you a long time ago , my current version is v112 . how do i update it to the newest one ?

regards daniel
by Mr.bonjour on Dec 16, 2013
How can I change English into French?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 16, 2013
Dear Mr.bonjour:

Hello,
When install the software, you can select the French, but after you complete installation you cannot change the language. So, you have to uninstall the software and reinstall it, during installation, select language French.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Yilmaz on Jul 2, 2013
Hi,

If i give an order, can you send to Turkey?

Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 2, 2013
Dear friend ,

Of course we can send it to Turkey . And you're free to choose the courier . Just make sure you leave the exact address and phone number to us .

Best regards & thanks
Nancy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.