Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
2014.01 Multidiag Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

2014.01 Multidiag Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:US$179.00
US$159.0011% off
  • Item No. SP04

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
1.Latest version: V2014.01
2.Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
3.Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.

Write a review

by Victor on Nov 8, 2015
Can it work on vista computer? Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Nov 8, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, it will work on vista computer.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Fare on May 20, 2015
Hello, is this the latest version?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Fare :

Hello,yes it's the latest version.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Allegeretta on Mar 7, 2014
i recently purchased a multi j2534 2013, from someone else and the service is terrible wondering if you could help me with the activation code,if so it will be greatly appriacted,and i will make sure to posted on their site and make other client shop at your place thank you
Replied by Nancy on Mar 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Allegeretta:

Hello,please tell me your serial number of the J2534,then we could send you the actvation code,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.alexander orejuela on Oct 30, 2013
code # 27-E2D59901YKF
PASWOR # MY OREJUELAALEXANDER@HOTMAIL.COM
Replied by Nancy on Oct 30, 2013
Dear Mr.alexander orejuela:

Hello, we've sent you the password ,please check it.Thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Carado on Jul 1, 2013
when I install J2534 the computer can't identify the USB,Why?
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2013

Dear Carado:

Thank you for your inquiry.


After the software installed, please turn on the ignition switch before connecting the device, then the computer can identify the equipment. If it still doesn't work, try  another USB cable or USB interface,please.
Hope it can be okay for you.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.matoli on Jul 1, 2013
Is that necessay to use that COM cable?
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2013
 Dear matoli:
Thank you for your interest in our item.
It is not necessay to use that COM cable, you can diectly use usb cable to connect.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Валерий Фёдоров on Feb 18, 2013
Hello! It seems to me at me the big problems with PASSTHRUXS, I have understood with кеу, have written 070026 instead of 070340 as have been specified on the device, but then at connection to the car began to light up a red bulb together with green, I have stitched PASSTHRUXS by means of FlashTool for USB but at repeated connection again burns red, I have switched off all and have waited it is a little, and now when I am connected to the car the green spark and then dies away also all further nothing occurs lights up, at switching-off the device too blinks green once. Tell please how much all seriously and what it is possible to make by own strength, without sending the device to you on repair?
Replied by cristal on Feb 18, 2013
Hello, dear Mr.Валерий Фёдоров

Thank you for your message, can you tell us your order number to have a check?
Any problem, you can contact us by email: sales@OBD2eShop.com

Best regard
Cristal
by zoll on Nov 25, 2012
Bonjour, je recherche un diag multimarque performant quest ce que vous me proposer? j'hesite entre Autocom et Actia? tous les cables sont il fournit avec autocom ou actia? merci.
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Bonjour zoll
Merci de votre message.
Multidiag et  autoocm sont tous très bon appareils et ils sont multi-langues.
Pour moi, c'est très difficile de vous conseiller de choisir, ça dépend vous, très bon tous les deux.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Bonne journée

Cristal
by jonby on Nov 25, 2012
Pour ceux qui se pose des questions, vous pouvez acheter ce produit les yeux fermé il fonctionne tres bien et il est tres facile d'utilisation, il ne manque plus que la derniere mise a jour et c'est que du bonheur !!!
Merci a l'équipe pour leurs sérieux et leurs réactivité.
by magghen on Nov 25, 2012
How can i get the password?
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Hello, magghen

Thank you for your question.
When you install the software, get a 19-xxxxxxSKL code, you can send the code for us, we will calculate the password for you.

Best regard
Cristal
by MODONG on Nov 25, 2012
I would like to know if the material you offer is compatible with windows vista pro.
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Hello, MODONG

Yes, the item can use on windows vista pro

Best regard
Cristal
by mike on Nov 25, 2012
Can I update?
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Hello, mike

The item now is the newest version. You don't need to update.

Best regard
Cristal
by arai on Nov 25, 2012
Quel est la version logiciel merci
Replied by cristal on Nov 25, 2012
Bonjour arai
La version de logiciel est 2010.1
Cdlt
Cristal
by Mr.luis de la cruz on Nov 7, 2012
hola.. soy Luis.. que equipo me recomoendas para programar ECM por ejemplo de chrysler...
by Mr.luis on Nov 6, 2012
hi :D
cars that I can program the pcm..?
Replied by cristal on Nov 7, 2012
Hello, Mr. Juis

Thank you for your question. But the item can't program the pcm.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.monsieur on Oct 31, 2012
MY CODE MULTIDIAG IS
19-12E9D291SUU
CAN YOU MY CODE ACTIVATION PLEASE??
thanks
Replied by cristal on Oct 31, 2012
Hello, Mr. Monsier

Here is the password for you. Hope it will be ok.
 552A2FF7343ABB42

Best regard
Cristal
by Ryan Can on Oct 29, 2012
hello,

how much money will i pay for duane for this article in france?

thx
Replied by cristal on Oct 29, 2012
Hello, Ryan Can

Thank you for your interesting of the item.
Now the item is 220usd free shipping to France.

Best regard.
Cristal
by Mr.Ryan Can on Oct 28, 2012
hello,

is there nissan qashqai on this version?

thx
Replied by cristal on Nov 7, 2012
Hello, dear Ryan
 
Yes, the multi-diag can work on the nissan qashqai, So, the software we send you also can work on your car.
 
Best regard.
Cristal
by Mr.NELVIS PEREYRA on Oct 18, 2012
Good to deal with !! Many thanks! A+++
by Mr.Ryan Can on Oct 8, 2012
hello!

wich version of multidiag actia you send with the interface? and is it real software of actia or is it an other logiciel like multidiag developed by you ?

is the interface compatible with multidiag version 03/2011?

thank you!!
Replied by cristal on Oct 8, 2012
  Hello, dear

  Thank you for your question.
  Our product is real software of actia but not the developed one.
  The version of this product is 2011, so it may not compatible with multidiag version 03/2011.
  Thank you.

 Best regard.
 Cristal
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.