Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator  for Mercedes Benz (not contain the hard disk) [Buy SK110-B instead]

AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator for Mercedes Benz (not contain the hard disk) [Buy SK110-B instead]

Latest price:US$699.00
US$499.0029% off
  • Item No. SK110
  • Out Of Stock

1.AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator, can read data and write keys more quickly and safely,SBC Repair function for Mercedes Benz, can repair the benz cars directly via the OBD2 Diagnostic interface ,which is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.
2.Support car range :Mercedes Benz before 2009

Write a review

by Mr.JS on Mar 29, 2016
Hi

i remove nec chip from key and i try to renew nec chip to chip dashborad and don´t work try other chips sometimes work most of the times don´t work at all

by Mr.Ablaham on Dec 25, 2013
hi,can i pay it by other ways ,not paypal
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Ablaham:

Hello,yes please choose the best way from here, if you've decided please reply me and we will give you the details.Thank you.
http://www.eOBDShop.com/info/payment/

kind regards,
Nancy
by Holly on Oct 10, 2013
can ak500+ do keys?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2013
Dear friend:
hello,thank you for your inquiry!
this package in includes AK500+ and  EIS SKC Calculator which means they can do keys, with the caculator it can do keys.

kind regards,
nancy
by Mr.Alfalbo on Sep 17, 2013
hi,can it rewrite the old keys?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry,
yes,it can rewrite old keys.please RENEW the old keys before you write it.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 30, 2013
my cd is broken,can't start my ak 500+ id 70638C1CF3CBB2F461512E5B60D0194. can you send software for me?thanks
Replied by Nancy on Sep 1, 2013
Dear Mr.Daniel:
hello,sorry to reply you late due to the weekend,  i sent a mail to you about the software,please check it.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 30, 2013
can you explain to me about the Download the bin file?can you send software for ak 500+ to me?why i can"t do fast renew to IC NEC.thanks for you attn.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 30, 2013
Dear Daniel:
hello,did you buy this from us?the software is inside the CD,
by the way,did you read the instruction before using it?
any questions, you can  tell me the details of it by mail.
look forward to your response.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Randy on Aug 9, 2013
How to read EIS DATA?

Replied by lee on Aug 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your question.

 First you need imopt EIS data to SKC, then get the key information, after writing the key data to the new keys, then you can start the car.

Best regards.

Lee
 
by Mr.Arlen on Aug 1, 2013
is it safe´╝čand is it can repair the benz cars directly via the OBD2 Diagnostic interface?
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can read data more quickly and safely, and it can repair the cars directly.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Justin on Jul 29, 2013
does it support all models?
Replied by lee on Jul 29, 2013
hello, it doesn't support all the models.

Support models:

Mercedes-Benz: W220/W220 "Keyless Go" W208/W210/W220/W203/W215/W230/W209/W219/W211/W230/W215
BMW1/3/5/6/7/8/ MPC(MPC555/556,MPC561/562,MPC563/564),external Flash(MB58BW016,29BL802C,AM29BDD160,S29CD016,DE28F800 etc.) and external EEPROM(M95xxx)
Volkswagen Audi: MPC(MPC555/556,MPC561/562,MPC563/564),external Flash(MB58BW016,29BL802C,AM29BDD160,S29CD016,DE28F800 etc.) and external EEPROM(M95xxx)

by Mr.Hinthesy on Jul 10, 2013
a really good item, fast delivery, i receive it within three days, thanks. :-)
Replied by Lin menghua on Jul 10, 2013
Dear friend.
thank you for your highly comment,hope we'll have more business in the future!
Thanks &Best regards!
Nancy
by Mr.Robert on Jun 14, 2013
Does it contain manual to teach me how to read EIS ?
Replied by Irene on Jun 14, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, there is manual in the hard disk to teach you.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Ted on Jun 14, 2013
Hi, i have a old benz key, can i use it with ak500+ to make new key?
Replied by Irene on Jun 14, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, you can.
You can use AK500+ to make a new key for you.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.t.ewen on Apr 6, 2013
Hi is the ak500+ the same as the ak500 pro?can the ak500+ work on the m/benz 7 tronic g/box?

thank
Theo.
Replied by Irene on Apr 7, 2013
Hello, AK500+ is not the same as AK500PRO, AK500PRO is more powerful on function than AK500+.

You can check the details on our website:
AK500+: http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/new-released-mercedes-benz-ak500-key-programmer.html
AK500PRO: http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/ak500pro-mercedes-benz-key-programmer.html

Could you tell us what MB model for 7 tronic g/box? Thank you.

Best regards,

Irene
by Mr.Igor Mikhaylov on Mar 31, 2013
My Ak500+ can't generate key file for MCU HC705 (OD69J). After loading the 2-nd EIS file it states that there is a data error in the 1-st EIS file. Tried 3 different cars w MCU HC705 (OD69J)...
Replied by Irene on Apr 1, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.Igor Mikhaylov,

Good day!
Checked your problem with our tech, they said the EIS file you read is not wrong.
If the EIS file you read out is not wrong, you cannot use the SKC to generate the key file.
Please check the EIS file.

Best regards,

Irene
by on Dec 6, 2012
just receive the item, tested ok
Replied by cristal on Dec 6, 2012
Hello, dear

Thank you for your comment. Happy to hear that it work ok for you.

Best regard
Cristal
by wigg on Nov 22, 2012
received fast shipping and work fine. Good item.
Replied by cristal on Nov 22, 2012
Hello, wigg

Thank you for your comment. Happy to hear that the item worked good.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.abozemel on Nov 15, 2012
Can I buy the programmer only?
Replied by cristal on Nov 15, 2012
Hello, Mr. abozemel

Thank you for your question,
If you only want to but the AK500+ programmmer, here is the link for you
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/new-released-mercedes-benz-ak500-key-programmer.html

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.miggi on Nov 15, 2012
received it and tested good
Replied by cristal on Nov 15, 2012
Hello, Mr. miggi

Thank you for your comment. Happy to hear that the item worked good for you.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.ciato on Nov 15, 2012
what's the version?
Replied by cristal on Nov 15, 2012
Hello, Mr. ciato

Thank you for your question. The newest version of the item is V118, our item is V118.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.