Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.10 KTAG K-TAG OBD ECU Programming Tool Master Version(buy  SE80-E SE80-C instead)

V2.10 KTAG K-TAG OBD ECU Programming Tool Master Version(buy SE80-E SE80-C instead)

Latest price:US$129.00
US$79.0039% off
  • Item No. SE80

KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool has more function than FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2, KTAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.

Write a review

by Simon on Mar 11, 2016
OK Please sw K-tag 2.13
Replied by Cathy on Mar 11, 2016
Dear friend,

Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by will on Mar 11, 2016
hello Cathy
How to set reset the counter on the new Ktag 2.13 in 6070 in writing that he has unrestricted token but after 30 uploads by me block.button on it is not
Replied by Cathy on Mar 11, 2016
Dear Jan,
 
The Ktag comes with 500 tokens, if you run out of tokens you can add your tokens by working with the J-Link. You can download the J-Link file from here:
 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by John on Feb 29, 2016
Hello Cathy
Got a question about 2.15 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 SE87-D got the information from his technique and from their customers or if they actually can
Read and Write Edc 17C74?
And not an update on Kess, K-tag, Ktm100?
Best regards John
Replied by Cathy on Feb 29, 2016
​Dear John, 
​Yes you are right, 
This item is only work for write and read ecu data . 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Best regards, 
Cathy
by Jan on Feb 25, 2016
hello Cathy
How to set reset the counter on the new Ktag 2.13 in 6070 in writing that he has unrestricted token but after 30 uploads by me block.button on it is not
Replied by Cathy on Feb 25, 2016
Dear Jan,
 
The Ktag comes with 500 tokens, if you run out of tokens you can add your tokens by working with the J-Link. You can download the J-Link file from here:
 

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Adam on Feb 21, 2016
How to install the software?
Replied by Cathy on Feb 21, 2016
Dear friend
 
Please check out our video on how to install the software: https://youtu.be/cgxZsRNz1HM
 
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou
by Mr.Alpha Ndiaye on Feb 19, 2016
hi please it can work w/ 2008 ford escape?
is yes!!! how plug it
thx
Replied by Cathy on Feb 21, 2016
Dear friend,

You can have a try, if there is connection and vehicle model for you to choose, it means it can work on the car.

 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.alpha Ndiaye on Feb 17, 2016
hi
i received my order but without software cd...
please send me software link
thx
Replied by Cathy on Feb 18, 2016
Dear Alpha,

You can download the software from this link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-free-download-377.html

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ray on Jun 24, 2015
Hello,can you send the software to us ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Ray:

Hello,we don't have new version software download link but CD ,would you like us to send to you by air mail?

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Hemin on Jun 18, 2015
Everything I expected.Thank you!
by Mr.Glare on Mar 8, 2015
Got the package from you,thank you.
by Mr.Mike on Feb 5, 2015
Hi,

Does this flash the BMW 335i N55 ECU?

Replied by Nancy on Feb 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Mike :

Hello,yes it can flash the BMW 335i N55 ECU.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.David Whalen on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,I want to use the v2.06 softare my version is old ,how much is the new version software?Can you send me the link?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.David:

Hello,did you buy the kess v2 from us, yes we can send the link to you please ,the new version software is 10usd.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Wendy on Dec 22, 2014
Hello,I'm interested in the ktag, would you please send the more details of the ktag?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 22, 2014
Dear Wendy:

Hello,thank you for your question, we have sent the document to you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Sam on Dec 9, 2014
Can I use it on windows 7?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,it's better to use it on window XP system, as not all windows 7 is ok.
We can send you the download link if you need.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.A on Dec 2, 2014
Will this also handle the Motorola MPC5xx protocols like Mercury marine etc
Replied by Nancy on Dec 2, 2014
Dear Mr.A:

Hello,yes, it can support  Motorola MPC5xx protocols,thank you!

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Danniel on Nov 25, 2014
Hello,do you have the connect picture for k-tag and boot mod?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Danniel:

Hello,there is the connection picture in the software. Open the software and check.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Bill on Sep 21, 2014
may i get the new version software V2.06?How much is it?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Bill:

Hello,yes, we can send the software online.You can pay to our paypal account,we've sent the mail to you ,please have a check.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Ms.Galina Yazovskih on Sep 14, 2014
Where can download english help files for ktag and kess v2?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 14, 2014
Dear Ms.Galina Yazovskih:

Hello,sorry we don't have helpo files, we have FAQ files and video showed on the website.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Eustathios Minas on Sep 12, 2014
This tool do virgin MARELLI IAW 59F hybrid ecu FIAT PUNTO ?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Eustathios Minas :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,yes, it can work on your car.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Danniel on Sep 6, 2014
Hi
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.