My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM Cummins GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer WiTech MicroPod 2 digiprog 3
Home
Home - Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner

Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner

GM Tech2 VCI Module, obd2eshop always provide you a good price, If your GM Tech2' VCI module is bad, now you can only buy the VCImodule for your GM Tech2. Thus can save your money of buying a GM Tech2.
Item No. SP23-V
Latest price:US$99.00 Buy It Now:US$72.99 26% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3593    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Ibrahim Ibrahim Demirci , Sep 12, 2017
please make sure item is sent to 2414 Wagner St SE
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Sep 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, will  sent to 2414 Wagner St SE
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
   by Mr.Demasco Spare Parts , Sep 12, 2017
Does model SP23-B come with a VCI module, I did not see it listed, I am ordering today, maybe from you, if everything fits my needs, Thank You
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Sep 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, the GM tech 2 already come with the VCI module
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
   by Mr.Yassine El Messoudi , Sep 12, 2017
Hi - The tracking on this still says item not found. Is this tracking number correct? Thanks.
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Sep 13, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Thanks for you order, it have been shipped by DHL.
The tracking NO. is 9055980662 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5  workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
   by Mr.Hicham Loucif , Aug 21, 2017
i have receive the Tech2 VCI module today, thanks
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Aug 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
   by Mr.Ehtisham Ansari , Aug 21, 2017
How many days can i receive the Tech2 VCI module for GM
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Aug 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
   by Mr.Sukran Ors , Sep 13, 2016
Can it be used alone ?
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Sep 19, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Not, it need to be used with GM TECH 2 tool. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
   by Ms.Manuela Manu , Jul 21, 2016
Is the VCi in your website compatible whit the GM Vetronix Tech II for any country?
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Jul 22, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it compatible whit the GM Vetronix Tech II for any country
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
   by Mr.Andrzej Wojtyto , Jul 15, 2013
please explain whats fuction this product?thank you.
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by caihonghong  Jul 15, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
 
There is no function ,it is just a part of GM TECH2 scanner ,for that customer who damages their VCI module.
 
Thank you and best regards
Tina
   by Mr.victor basabe , Dec 12, 2012
buenas noches soy de venezuela y estoy intersado en el modulo vci tambien en tarjetas de memoria para mi scanner tech 2 cuanto tiempo tarda en llegar en venezuela y cuanto vale el precio del envio
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
Best Price Tech2 VCI module for GM Tech 2 Scanner
US$72.99 26% off
Reply #1 by cristal  Dec 12, 2012
Hola, Gracias por su interés en nuestro producto. El producto es el envío gratis a todo el mundo, le enviaremos por correo aéreo singpost, es posible que necesite tus 15-20days. Si usted tiene cualquier problema. puede contactar con nosotros por correo electrónico: sales@OBD2eShop.com

mejor relación
Cristal
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png